Campus Directory

  • For on-campus calls, simply use the last four digits of the phone number you want to call.
  • For campus open/closed status: call (360) 867-6000, then press 1 for an up-to-the-minute announcement.
Name Related Offices Facilities Email and Website Location Mailstop Phone Alt. Fax
16mm Film Editing Benches Com 325 COM 301
16mm Film Editing Benches
16mm Film Transfer Station Lib 1521 LIB 1501
16mm Film Transfer Station
A Building (360) 867-6257
Academic & Career Advising advising@evergreen.edu http://www.evergreen.edu/advising Lib 2153 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6312 Fax: (360) 867-5343
Academic Budget Lib 3821 LIB 3821 (360) 867-6867
Academic Deans deans@evergreen.edu http://www.evergreen.edu/deans Lib 2002 LIB 2002 (360) 867-6810 Fax: (360) 867-6794
Academic Technologies Related Facilities: Computer Applications Lab (CAL) , Related Facilities: Computer Center http://help.evergreen.edu Lib 2606 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6231 Fax: (360) 867-5614
Access Services accessservices@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/access Lib 2153 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6348 Fax: (360) 867-6360
Accessible IT Coordinator irishb@evergreen.edu Lib 2611 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6105
Accounts Payable https://www.evergreen.edu/business/accountspayable Lib 1133 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6350 Fax: (360) 867-6835
Ackley, Kristina ackleyk@evergreen.edu Lab I 1011 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6020
Acquisitions Sem II 3172 (360) 867-6039
ADA Compliance Lib 2129 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6364
Adams, Emily adamse@evergreen.edu http://loulandunderground.com Lab II 2225 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6003 Fax: (360) 867-5430
Admissions admissions@evergreen.edu Lib 1200 LIB 1200 (360) 867-6170 Fax: (360) 867-5114
Advanced Multitrack Studio Com 118 COM 301 (360) 867-7422
Advancement https://www.evergreen.edu/give/ Lib 3900 LIB 3900 (360) 867-6300
Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity Office mastinl@evergreen.edu Lib 3102 LIB 3200 (360) 867-5371
Aguilar, Kendra aguilark@evergreen.edu LAB 1020 (360) 867-6286
Aguilar-Wells, Michelle aguilarm@evergreen.edu
Aigner, Kelsey Kelsey.Aigner@evergreen.edu Sem 2150 SE 2150 (360) 867-6832
Alcala, Aloma aloma.alcala@evergreen.edu
Alexander, Monica tescbot@evergreen.edu Lib 3200 LIB 3200 (360) 867-6100
Alexandria, Catherine (Jehrin) alexandj@evergreen.edu COM 301 (360) 867-6605
Alfonso, Antonio (Tony) alfonsoa@evergreen.edu Lib 1607 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6238
Altenburg-Caldwell, Karla altenbuk@evergreen.edu Lib 2021 LIB 2002 (360) 867-6861
Alumni Programs alumni@evergreen.edu Lib 3900 LIB 3900 (360) 867-6551
Anderson, Karina anderska@evergreen.edu CUP 103 CUP (360) 867-6318
Anderson, Rebel
Andis, Michelle andism@evergreen.edu Lib 1115 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6456 Fax: (360) 867-6835
Anguelov, Lachezar (Lucky) anguelol@evergreen.edu Lab I 3005 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6636
Animation - Light Table animation@evergreen.edu Com 310B COM 301
Animation - Oxberry animation@evergreen.edu Com 311A COM 301
Animation - Rotoscoping Com animation@evergreen.edu Com 310A COM 301
Animation Lab - 2D Multi-Use animation@evergreen.edu Com 309 COM 301 (360) 867-7446
Animation Lab - 2D Rotoscope Library animation@evergreen.edu Lib 1408 LIB 1501 (360) 867-6878
Animation Lab - 3D animation@evergreen.edu Com 310 COM 301 (360) 867-7447
Animation Lab Aide animation@evergreen.edu Com 311D (360) 867-7448
Annual Fund Office https://www.evergreen.edu/give/annual-giving Lib 3917 LIB 3900 (360) 867-6190 Fax: (360) 867-6799
Antonelis-Lapp, Jeff lappj@evergreen.edu
Apolaya Torres, Luis Luis.Apolaya_Torres@evergreen.edu Lib 2127 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6478 Fax: (360) 867-5343
Aramark
Aramark: See Food Services, Aramark
Aramark - Retail Manager (Vacant) CAB 107 (360) 867-6319
Arave, Wade aravew@evergreen.edu Lib 1203 LIB 1200 (360) 867-6176
Archer, Page
Archives Lib 3614 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6126
Arney, William (Bill) arney@evergreen.edu Lab II 3264 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6097
Arriola, Anthony arriolaa@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/activities CAB 313 CAB 313A (360) 867-5220 Alt. (360) 867-6220 Fax: (360) 867-6697
Arthur, Gary arthurg@evergreen.edu LAB 1020 (360) 867-6286
Arts Operations http://www.evergreen.edu/visualarts LAB2 2257 (360) 867-5031
Asmath, Abdul (Abdul) asmatha@evergreen.edu Lib 0603 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317
Assistive Technology Lab http://www.evergreen.edu/access/assistive-technology Lib 2318 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6016
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management Lib 1245 LIB 1245 (360) 867-6310 Fax: (360) 867-6321
Asst Dir for Residential Life RAD A-309 RAD A-301 (360) 867-6191
Audio Lab Lib 1360 LIB 1501 (360) 867-7512
Audio Listening Room Lib 2300J LIB 2300 (360) 867-6087
Audio Mixing Bench #1 Lib 1520 LIB 1501
Audio Mixing Bench #2 Lib 1522 LIB 1501
Audio Studio Intern Lib 1501 LIB 1501 (360) 867-5848 Alt. (360) 867-5277
Auxiliary Enterprises frasierc@evergreen.edu Lib 1117 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6302 Fax: (360) 867-6835
Azar, Averi https://www.evergreen.edu/mes Lab I 3022 LAB 1020 (360) 742-8746
B Building (360) 867-6373
Ba, Amadou baa@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/institutionalresearch/ Lib 3809 LIB 3821 (360) 867-6670 Fax: (360) 867-6745
Bacho, Peter bachop@evergreen.edu Tacoma 132 Tacoma (253) 680-3028
Bailey, Chelsea (Daelyn) Daelyn.Bailey@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3133 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6639
Bailey, Jazminne baileyj@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3135 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6559
Bailey, Marianne baileym@evergreen.edu Lab II 2262 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6438
Bailey, Scott baileys@evergreen.edu Lib 1409 LIB 1616 (360) 867-5386
Balaram, Arita Arita.Balaram@evergreen.edu
Bales, Devin devin.bales@wsipp.wa.gov http://www.wsipp.wa.gov (360) 664-9808
Barch, Madeline madeline.barch@wsipp.wa.gov http://www.wsipp.wa.gov (360) 664-9070
Barchenger, Christie Christie.Barchenger@evergreen.edu
Barker, Correan barkerc@evergreen.edu Lib 3705B LIB 3900 (360) 867-6106 Alt. (360) 867-6300
Barlow, Clyde barlowc@evergreen.edu LAB 1020 (360) 867-6053
Barnes, Patricia barnesp@evergreen.edu Lab II 1254B LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6125 Fax: (360) 867-6791
Barron, Dawn barrond@evergreen.edu Sem 3128 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6286
Bartlett, Michelle bartletm@evergreen.edu Lab I 057 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6484
Bartlett, Tara bartlett@evergreen.edu Lib 1109 LIB 1101 (360) 867-5194 Alt. (360) 867-6180 Fax: (360) 867-6680
Bateman, Patricia (Tricia) batemanp@evergreen.edu Lib 2011 LIB 2002 (360) 867-6864
Baumunk, Jon baumunkj@evergreen.edu
Beattie, Andrew Andrew.J.Beattie@evergreen.edu Lib 3206 LIB 3200 (360) 867-6833 Alt. (360) 867-6100
Beaulieu, Angela beauliea@evergreen.edu Lib 1204D LIB 1200 (360) 867-6166
Beck, Stephen becks@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2108 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-5488
Bennett, Melissa bennettm@evergreen.edu
Benson-Quaziena, Marcella bensonm@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2106 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6593
Berman, Raoul raoul@evergreen.edu Lib 1344A LIB 1501 (360) 867-6418
Bernier, Josephine bernierj@evergreen.edu Lib LIB 1131 LIB 1200 (360) 867-6184
Berry, Jadon berryj@evergreen.edu Lib 2119 LIB 2153 (360) 867-5809
Betz, Amy betza@evergreen.edu Lib 2007 LIB 2002 (360) 867-5870
Bianbaciren, Bentse bianbacb@evergreen.edu Lib L1117 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6302
Birks, Ariel birksa@evergreen.edu Lib 2304A LIB 2300 (360) 867-5847
Birzer, Sharon birzers@evergreen.edu
Biswas, Abir biswasa@evergreen.edu Lab II 2268 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6433
Bittle, Shauna bittles@evergreen.edu Lib 4014 LIB 4003 (360) 867-6280
Black and White (Instructional Photo) Lib 1316 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6274
Blackwell, Evan blackwee@evergreen.edu Lab II 3257 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6316
Blakeslee, Steve blakesls@evergreen.edu Sem II D-3108 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-5740
Blankenbiller, Margaret blankenm@evergreen.edu Lib 2304D LIB 2300 (360) 867-6982
Blewett, Lori blewettl@evergreen.edu Sem II E 2108 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6590
Bliss, Edwin blissed@evergreen.edu Lib 2110 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6188
Board of Trustees http://www.evergreen.edu/trustees Lib 3200 LIB 3200 (360) 867-6100 Fax: (360) 867-6577
Bohmer, Peter bohmerp@evergreen.edu http://blogs.evergreen.edu/peterbohmer
Boilini, Lauren boilinil@evergreen.edu Lab I 1010 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6709
Bokelman, Joshua bokelmaj@evergreen.edu Lib 1811 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6344
Bond, Robin bondr@evergreen.edu http://blogs.evergreen.edu/bondr Lab II 2253 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6747
Bookstore (Greener Store) http://www.evergreen-greener-bookstore.com/ Bookstore (360) 867-5300 Fax: (360) 867-6793
Bopegedera, Dharshi bopegedd@evergreen.edu Lab I 2006 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6620
Bowcutt, Frederica bowcuttf@evergreen.edu http://blogs.evergreen.edu/bowcuttf/ Lab II 3272 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6744
Bowman, Michael bowmanm@evergreen.edu Sem II A 2112 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6428
Braaten, Delores braatend@evergreen.edu Sem 2100 SE 2110 (360) 867-6200 Fax: (360) 867-6787
Brabban, Andrew brabbana@evergreen.edu Lab II 2261 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6157
Bravenec, Teresa bravent@evergreen.edu Lib LIB 0613 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317
Breiler, Glenda breilerg@evergreen.edu Longhouse 1102 Longhouse (360) 867-5337 Alt. (360) 867-6718
Brewer, Carole brewerc@evergreen.edu http://www.evergreen.edu/elearningforeducators/ Sem II E-3125 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6309 Fax: (360) 867-6575
Brewster, Erin Erin.M.Brewster@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/business Lib 1129 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6157
Bridges, George bridges@evergreen.edu Lib 3203 LIB 3200 (360) 867-6100
Brownawell, Brieanna brownawb@evergreen.edu Lib 2418 LIB 2300 (360) 867-5341
Brownstein, Ruth brownstr@evergreen.edu http://www.kaosradio.org CAB 103 CAB 101 (360) 867-6888 Fax: (360) 867-6697
Brunckhurst, David brunckhd@evergreen.edu SE 2150 (360) 867-6155
Bryce, William brycew@evergreen.edu Sem 3115 SE 3157 (360) 867-6353
Buchanan, Peter buchanap@evergreen.edu Lib 1112 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6303 Fax: (360) 867-6835
Buchman, Andrew buchmana@evergreen.edu Com 356 COM 301 (360) 867-6391
Burlingame, Helle burlingh@evergreen.edu Lib 4002 LIB 3900 (360) 867-6644
Bush, Kelli bushk@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2121 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6863
Business Services https://www.evergreen.edu/business Lib 1125 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6450 Fax: (360) 867-6835
Bustetter, Sophie sophie.bustetter@evergreen.edu Lib L3200 LIB 3200 (360) 867-6271 Alt. (360) 867-6100 Fax: (360) 867-6577
Buxbaum, Stephen buxbaums@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2115 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6708
C Building (360) 867-6374
C&C Training Room shafers@evergreen.edu Lib 1604 LIB 1616
Calabria, Lalita calabril@evergreen.edu https://sites.evergreen.edu/lalitacalabria Lab I 3013 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6415
Caluya, Amira caluyaa@evergreen.edu CAB 229 CAB 227 (360) 867-6249
Campanano, Jan Patrick Jan_Patrick.Campanano@evergreen.edu
Campus Food Bank at CCBLA Sem II E2115 (360) 867-6866
Campus Used Furniture Cage (360) 867-5023
Cannon, Sheilah canshe03@evergreen.edu Farm Office LAB 1020 (360) 867-6119
Caraher, John caraherj@evergreen.edu Lab II 3267 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6101
CARE Team careteam@evergreen.edu Lib L3009
Carmichael, John carmichj@evergreen.edu Lib 3215 LIB 3200B (360) 867-6501 Fax: (360) 867-6577
Caro, Mario caroma@evergreen.edu Longhouse (360) 867-6718 Alt. (360) 867-5125
Carpenter, Anne carpenta@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/access/assistive-technology Lib 2312 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6090 Fax: (360) 867-6360
Carr, Lindsey carrl@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/purchasing Lib 1823 LIB 1800 (360) 867-6357 Fax: (360) 867-6831
Cashier's Office https://www.evergreen.edu/financialservices Lib 1118 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6445 Fax: (360) 867-6835
Castro, George castrog@evergreen.edu Lib 1210 LIB 1200 (360) 867-6495
Caswell, Barbara caswellb@evergreen.edu Lib 1624 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6983
CCBLA Interns, TC Food Bank Satellite Office Sem II E2127 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6866
Cearns, Spence cearnss@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/purchasing Lib 1806 LIB 1800 (360) 867-6356
Center for Community Based Learning and Action (CCBLA) Related Facilities: CCBLA Interns, TC Food Bank Satellite Office Sem II E2123 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6137
Central Utility Plant: See Utility Services
Chalmers, Don chalmerd@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2115 A SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6508
Chamberlain, Rebecca chambreb@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2116 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-5845
Chandra, Arun arunc@evergreen.edu http://sites.evergreen.edu/arunchandra Com 306 COM 301 (360) 867-6077
Chapin Long kaos_music@evergreen.edu CAB 104 CAB 101 (360) 867-6896
Chema, Carolyn Carolyn.Chema@evergreen.edu