Campus Directory

  • For on-campus calls, simply use the last four digits of the phone number you want to call.
  • For campus open/closed status: call (360) 867-6000, then press 1 for an up-to-the-minute announcement.
Name Related Offices Facilities Email and Website Location Mailstop Phone Alt. Fax
16mm Film Editing Benches Com 325 COM 301
16mm Film Transfer Station Evans 1521 Evans 1501
A Building (360) 867-6257
Acad Tech CAL Hrly 2
Acad Tech Comp Center Hrly 1 Lane
Acad Tech Curricular Support Hrly 4
Academic & Career Advising advising@evergreen.edu http://www.evergreen.edu/advising Evans 2153 Evans 2153 (360) 867-6312 Fax: (360) 867-5343
Academic Budget Evans 3821 Evans 3821 (360) 867-6867
Academic Dean Admin
Academic Deans deans@evergreen.edu http://www.evergreen.edu/deans Evans 2002 Evans 2002 (360) 867-6810 Fax: (360) 867-6794
Academic Financial Support Srvcs
Academic Technologies Related Facilities: Computer Applications Lab (CAL) , Related Facilities: Computer Center http://help.evergreen.edu Evans 2606 Evans 1616 (360) 867-6231 Fax: (360) 867-5614
Academics
Access Services for Students with Disabilities accessservices@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/access Evans 2153 Evans 2153 (360) 867-6348 Fax: (360) 867-6360
Accessible IT Coordinator irishb@evergreen.edu Evans 2611 Evans 2153 (360) 867-6105
Accounting Services Evans 1125 (360) 867-6432
Accounts Payable https://www.evergreen.edu/business/accountspayable Evans 1133 Evans 1125 (360) 867-6350 Fax: (360) 867-6835
Accounts Receivable Evans 1112 Evans 1125 (360) 867-6449
Ackley, Kristina ackleyk@evergreen.edu Lab I 1011 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6020
Acquisitions Sem II 3172 (360) 867-6039
ADA Compliance Evans 2129 Evans 2153 (360) 867-6364
Adams, Emily adamse@evergreen.edu http://loulandunderground.com Lab II 2225 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6003 Fax: (360) 867-5430
Adams, Nathan nathan.adams@wsipp.wa.gov http://www.wsipp.wa.gov/ (360) 664-9087
Admissions admissions@evergreen.edu Evans 1200 Evans 1200 (360) 867-6170 Fax: (360) 867-5114
Admissions/Student Visitor Program visit@evergreen.edu Evans 1201A Evans 1200 (360) 867-6172 Alt. (360) 867-6170 Fax: (360) 867-5114
Advanced Multitrack Studio Com 118 COM 301 (360) 867-7422
Advancement https://www.evergreen.edu/give/ Evans 3900 Evans 3900 (360) 867-6300
Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity Office mastinl@evergreen.edu Evans 3102 Evans 3200 (360) 867-5371
Agenda Committee agendacommittee@evergreen.edu http://www.evergreen.edu/provost/facultyagendacommittee
Aguilar, Kendra aguilark@evergreen.edu LAB 1020 (360) 867-6286
Aguilar-Wells, Michelle aguilarm@evergreen.edu
Aigner, Kelsey Kelsey.Aigner@evergreen.edu Sem 2150 SE 2150 (360) 867-6832
Alexander, Monica tescbot@evergreen.edu Evans 3200 Evans 3200 (360) 867-6100
Alexandria, Catherine (Jehrin) alexandj@evergreen.edu COM 301 (360) 867-6605
Alfonso, Antonio (Tony) alfonsoa@evergreen.edu Evans 1607 Evans 1616 (360) 867-6238
Allen, Nancy allenn@evergreen.edu
Altenburg-Caldwell, Karla altenbuk@evergreen.edu Evans 2021 Evans 2002 (360) 867-6861
Alumni Programs alumni@evergreen.edu Evans 3900 Evans 3900 (360) 867-6551
Anderson, Karina anderska@evergreen.edu CUP 103 CUP (360) 867-6318
Andis, Michelle andism@evergreen.edu Evans 1115 Evans 1125 (360) 867-6456 Fax: (360) 867-6835
Anguelov, Lachezar (Lucky) anguelol@evergreen.edu Lab I 3005 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6636
Animation - Light Table animation@evergreen.edu Com 310B COM 301
Animation - Oxberry animation@evergreen.edu Com 311A COM 301
Animation - Rotoscoping Com animation@evergreen.edu Com 310A COM 301
Animation Lab - 2D Multi-Use animation@evergreen.edu Com 309 COM 301 (360) 867-7446
Animation Lab - 2D Rotoscope Library animation@evergreen.edu Evans 1408 Evans 1501 (360) 867-6878
Animation Lab - 3D animation@evergreen.edu Com 310 COM 301 (360) 867-7447
Animation Lab Aide animation@evergreen.edu Com 311D (360) 867-7448
Animation Labs Related Facilities: 16mm Film Editing Benches , Related Facilities: 16mm Film Transfer Station , Related Facilities: Animation - Light Table , Related Facilities: Animation - Oxberry , Related Facilities: Animation - Rotoscoping Com , Related Facilities: Animation Lab - 2D Multi-Use , Related Facilities: Animation Lab - 2D Rotoscope Library , Related Facilities: Animation Lab - 3D animation@evergreen.edu http://blogs.evergreen.edu/animation/ Com 311D COM 301 (360) 867-7448
Annual Fund Office https://www.evergreen.edu/give/annual-giving Evans 3917 Evans 3900 (360) 867-6190 Fax: (360) 867-6799