Campus Directory

  • For on-campus calls, simply use the last four digits of the phone number you want to call.
  • For campus open/closed status: call (360) 867-6000, then press 1 for an up-to-the-minute announcement.
Name Related Offices Facilities Email and Website Location Mailstop Phone Alt. Fax
Froehlich, Daniel
Fuller, Marilyn fullerm@evergreen.edu BLDG 201 (360) 867-6060
Fundraising
Gabriele, Judith gabrielj@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2123 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-5487
Gaetz, Gloria gaetzg@evergreen.edu Evans 1204 Evans 1200 (360) 867-6171
Galarneau, Genevieve galarneg@evergreen.edu Sem II 2118 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-5610
Gallardo, Joseph gallardj@evergreen.edu SE 2150 Alt. (360) 867-6832
Garage Shops (360) 867-6985
Gardner, Connie connie.gardner@evergreen.edu Evans 3009 (360) 867-5224
Garrison, Alexis Alexis.N.Garrison@evergreen.edu CRC CRC 213 CRC 210 (360) 995-3694 Alt. (360) 867-6532 Fax: (360) 867-6783
Gateways for Incarcerated Youth Sem II E2126 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-5633
Gaul, Karen gaulk@evergreen.edu Evans 2009 Evans 2002 (360) 867-6009
GEAR-UP Project https://www.evergreen.edu/gearup/ Evans L-2109 Evans 2153 (360) 867-5801 Alt. (360) 867-5131
Geeraerts, David geeraerd@evergreen.edu Lab II 1217 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-5163
Gehlert, Harmony gehlerth@evergreen.edu Lab II 1254A LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6330 Fax: (360) 867-6791
Geoduck Student Union geoduckunion@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/gsu/ CAB 201 CAB 313A (360) 867-6555 Alt. (360) 867-6220 Fax: (360) 867-6697
Geri, Laurance geril@evergreen.edu Lab I 1022 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6616
Gibson, Colin colin.gibson@wsipp.wa.gov http://www.wsipp.wa.gov (360) 664-9085
Gile, Andrew Andrew.Gile@evergreen.edu LAB2 1254
Gimness, Erik Erik.Gimness@evergreen.edu Lib 3811 (360) 867-6047
Gladney, Cholee gladneyn@evergreen.edu Evans 2213 Evans 2211 (360) 867-6308
Goff, Michael goffm@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-6349 Alt. (360) 918-4354
Goldberg, Frederick (Fred) tescbot@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/trustees/ Evans 3200 Evans 3200 (360) 867-6100
Gomez, Karoline Karoline.S.Gomez@evergreen.edu Evans 2153 (360) 867-5927
Goniodsky, Neely Neely.Goniodsky@evergreen.edu
Gonzales, Irene tescbot@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/trustees/ Evans 3200 Evans 3200 (360) 867-6100
Gonzalez, Deborah gonzaled@evergreen.edu http://www.evergreen.edu/financialservices Evans 1118 Evans 1125 (360) 867-6452
Goodman, Sharon goodmans@evergreen.edu RAD A 320 RAD A-301 (360) 867-6333 Alt. (360) 867-6549 Fax: (360) 867-6783
Goodvin, Rebecca rebecca.goodvin@wsipp.wa.gov https://www.wsipp.wa.gov (360) 664-9077
Gordon, Anna kaos@evergreen.edu http://www.kaosradio.org CAB CAB 101 CAB 101 (360) 867-6888
Gordon, Dexter dexter.gordon@evergreen.edu Evans 3205 Evans 3200 (360) 867-6100
Gould, Amy goulda@evergreen.edu Sem II D-2106 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6135
Gouws, Dion gouwsd@evergreen.edu http://sites.evergreen.edu/entrepreneurship Sem II D-2108 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6098
Governmental Relations Office Evans 3105 Evans 3200 (360) 867-6453
Graduate Admissions graduateadmissions@evergreen.edu http://www.evergreen.edu/admissions/graduate Evans 1200 Evans 1200 (360) 867-6856 Fax: (360) 867-6794
Graduate Programs
Granado, Cristino (Chris) granadoc@evergreen.edu Evans 2604B Evans 1616 (360) 867-6627 Fax: (360) 867-5614
Grants & Contracts Lib 1108 SEM 2 E3105 (360) 867-6456
Grants and Contracts Evans 1121 Evans 1125 (360) 867-6035 Fax: (360) 867-6385
Grants and Foundation Relations sponsoredresearch@evergreen.edu /sponsoredresearch Evans 3900 Evans 3900 (360) 867-6640
Grants Coordinator Evans 3705 Evans 3821 (360) 867-6640
Green, Matthew greenm@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-6349 Alt. (360) 867-3895
Greene, Amy greenea@evergreen.edu http://blogs.evergreen.edu/amygreene/ Evans 2603 Evans 1616 (360) 867-6219
Greener Bookstore https://www.evergreen-greener-bookstore.com Bookstore (360) 867-5300 Fax: (360) 867-6793
Greenery CAB 111 CAB 107 (360) 867-6282 Alt. (360) 867-6319
Grievance Officer Evans 3009F Evans 3009 (360) 867-6298
Griffin, Donna Donna.Griffin@evergreen.edu Tacoma (253) 680-3000
Griffis, Trina griffist@evergreen.edu Evans 1239 Evans 1200J (360) 867-5204 Alt. (360) 867-6205 Fax: (360) 867-6576
Grim, Bridget (Bree) Bree.E.Grim@evergreen.edu Evans 3919 Evans 3900 (360) 867-6563 Alt. (360) 701-7918
Grob, Heather Heather.Grob@wsipp.wa.gov http://www.wsipp.wa.gov/ (360) 664-9081