Staff

Media Services

(part of the Daniel J. Evans Library)

Vito Valera

Associate Director of Media Services

Image
Vito Valera holds a cat

Email: vito.valera@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-6339
Office: Library 1403

Electronic Media

Raoul Berman

Data Wrangler 

Raoul Berman

Email: raoul@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-6418
Office: Library 1344

Dave Cramton

Video Producer / CCAM Operations Manager

Image
Dave Cramton headshot

Email: cramtond@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-5505
Office: Library 1354

Ben Hargett

Audio/Media Producer

Image
Ben Hargett Headshot

Email: hargettb@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-6268
Office: Library 1509

Aaron Kruse

Multimedia Lab Manager

Aaron Kruse

Email: krusea@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-6842
Office: Library 1521

Patrick LaBahn

Audio/Music Technologies Manager

Image
Patrick LaBahn headshot

Email: labahnp@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-5277
Office: Library 1503

Media Loan

Shannon Stewart

Program Manager

Image
Shannon Stewart

Email: stewarts@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-5896
Office: Library 2508

Nick Zornes

Instructional Support Technician

Email: zornesn@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-6645
Office: Library 2506

Photoland

Carrie Chema

Photo Media Specialist

Email: Carolyn.Chema@evergreen.edu
Phone: TBA
Office: TBA

Gail Dillon-Hill

Photo Lab Manager

Image
Gail Dillon-Hill

Email: Gail.Dillon_Hill@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-5039
Office: Library 1305