Campus Directory

  • For on-campus calls, simply use the last four digits of the phone number you want to call.
  • For campus open/closed status: call (360) 867-6000, then press 1 for an up-to-the-minute announcement.
Name Related Offices Facilities Email and Website Location Mailstop Phone Alt. Fax
Grossman, Zoltan grossmaz@evergreen.edu https://sites.evergreen.edu/zoltan Lab I 3012 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6153
Grounds https://www.evergreen.edu/facilities/grounds.htm Shops Shops Shops (360) 867-6349 Fax: (360) 867-6796
Gul, Gordon Gordon.Gul@evergreen.edu
Gullickson, Andrea gullicka@evergreen.edu Com 359 COM 301 (360) 867-5946
Guz, Abraham Abraham.Guz@evergreen.edu Evans 1612 Evans 1616 (360) 867-6182
Gyamfi, Philip Philip.Gyamfi3@evergreen.edu Evans 2153 Evans 2153
Haase, Jennifer
Haddon, Carly Carly.Haddon@evergreen.edu Lib 3809-B (360) 867-6670
Hadley, Mason Mason.Hadley@evergreen.edu Evans 4010 Evans 4003 (360) 867-6441
Haft, Bob haftr@evergreen.edu
Hamilton, Jennifer
Hamilton, Jonathan (Jon) hamiltoj@evergreen.edu http://www.kaosradio.org CAB 105 CAB 101 (360) 867-6897 Fax: (360) 867-6697
Hamman, Sarah hammans@evergreen.edu Off Campus 3261 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6225
Hannah, Heather Heather.R.Hannah@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/business/accountspayable Evans 1133 Evans 1125 (360) 867-6350
Hansen, Keith hansenk@evergreen.edu Evans 1615 Evans 1616 (360) 867-6614
Hardy, Tara Tara.Hardy@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2102 SE 2 A2117
Hargett, Benjamin hargettb@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/electronicmedia Evans 1509 Evans 1501 (360) 867-6268
Harmon, Kat Kat.Harmon@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/trio/trio-programs-evergreen-state-college Evans 2123 Evans 2153 (360) 867-6464
Harrell-Edge, Liza harrelll@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/archives Lib 0426 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6126
Harris, Susan harriss@evergreen.edu Evans 3205 Evans 3200 (360) 867-5101 Fax: (360) 867-6577
Harrison, Mark harmark@evergreen.edu https://sites.evergreen.edu/markharrison/ Sem II A-3108 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6454
Hastings, Rachel hastingr@evergreen.edu Lab II 3268 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6151
Hawkins, Donnita
Hayes, Farra Farra.Hayes@evergreen.edu Evans 4009 Evans 4003 (360) 867-6042
Hayes, Jay (Todd) hayesj@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-6378 Alt. (360) 507-6854
Hayes, Ruth hayesr@evergreen.edu https://sites.evergreen.edu/ruthhayes Com 304A COM 301
Hazboun, Shawn hazbouns@evergreen.edu https://sites.evergreen.edu/shawnhazboun Lab I 2016 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6084
Head Cross Country Coach CRC 210 CRC 210 (360) 867-6741
Head Men's Basketball Coach CRC 210 CRC 210 (360) 867-6725
Head Men's Soccer Coach CRC 210 CRC 210 (360) 867-6521
Head Volleyball Coach CRC 210 CRC 210 (360) 867-6528
Head Women's Basketball Coach CRC 113 CRC 210 (360) 867-6858
Heineccius, Julia heineccj@evergreen.edu Lab I 2020 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6355
Hendricks, Steven hendrics@evergreen.edu http://blogs.evergreen.edu/hendrics/ Sem II C-3102 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-5745
Herigstad, Ladonna herigstl@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/payroll Evans 1126A Evans 1125 (360) 867-6444 Alt. (360) 867-6460 Fax: (360) 867-6477
Hill, Hansina hills@evergreen.edu Lab I 2009 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6466
Hill, Karen Karen.Hill@evergreen.edu Lab I 1010 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6490
Hill, Kris (Kris) Kris.Hill@evergreen.edu
Hill, Virginia hillg@evergreen.edu
Hillaire, Jenine Jenine.M.Hillaire@evergreen.edu
Hinrichsen, Vivian Vivian.H.Hinrichsen@evergreen.edu Evans 2105 (360) 867-5810
Hirakawa, Takaaki Takaaki.Hirakawa@evergreen.edu
Hoagland, Chasya chasya.hoagland@wsipp.wa.gov http://www.wsipp.wa.gov (360) 664-9084
Hobbs, Joy hobbsj@evergreen.edu Lab II 3265 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6621
Hodge-Crombie, Dayton Dayton.Hodge_Crombie@evergreen.edu Lib 0316 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317
Hoffman, Zebuliah (Zeb) hoffmanz@evergreen.edu CRC 214 CRC 210 (360) 867-6521
Hogan, Karen hogank@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3110 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-5078
Holmes, Michelle holmesm@evergreen.edu LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6769
Holt, Laura holtl@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/business Evans 1125 Evans 1125 (360) 867-6450 Fax: (360) 867-6835
Hoover, Carmen hooverc@evergreen.edu LAB 1020 (360) 867-6286