Campus Directory

  • For on-campus calls, simply use the last four digits of the phone number you want to call.
  • For campus open/closed status: call (360) 867-6000, then press 1 for an up-to-the-minute announcement.
Name Related Offices Facilities Email and Website Location Mailstop Phone Alt. Fax
Berry, Jadon berryj@evergreen.edu Evans 3213 Evans 3200 (360) 867-6652
Betz, Amy betza@evergreen.edu Evans 2007 Evans 2002 (360) 867-5870
Biehner, Jason Jason.Biehner1@evergreen.edu Evans 4006 Evans 4003 (360) 867-6095
Bigbear, Gary Gary.Bigbear1@evergreen.edu
Bike Shop theevergreenbikeshop@evergreen.edu https://www.facebook.com/theevergreenbikeshop/ CAB 135 CAB 313A (360) 867-6399 Alt. (360) 867-6220 Fax: (360) 867-6697
Birzer, Sharon birzers@evergreen.edu
Biswas, Abir biswasa@evergreen.edu Evans 2013 Evans 2002 (360) 867-6433
Black and White (Instructional Photo) Lib 1316 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6274
Blackwell, Evan blackwee@evergreen.edu Lab II 3257 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6316
Blakeslee, Steve blakesls@evergreen.edu Sem II D-3108 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-5740
Blankenbiller, Margaret blankenm@evergreen.edu Lib 2304D LIB 2300 (360) 867-6982
Blewett, Lori blewettl@evergreen.edu Sem II E 2108 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6590
Blinn, Jessica Jessica.Blinn@evergreen.edu
Bliss, Edwin blissed@evergreen.edu Evans 2116 Evans 2153 (360) 867-6188
Board of Governors Evans 3900 Evans 3900 (360) 867-6300 Fax: (360) 867-6799
Board of Trustees http://www.evergreen.edu/trustees Evans 3200 Evans 3200 (360) 867-6100 Fax: (360) 867-6577
Bohmer, Peter bohmerp@evergreen.edu http://blogs.evergreen.edu/peterbohmer
Boilini, Lauren boilinil@evergreen.edu Lab I 1010 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6709
Bokelman, Joshua bokelmaj@evergreen.edu Evans 1811 Evans 1616 (360) 867-6344
Bond, Robin bondr@evergreen.edu http://blogs.evergreen.edu/bondr Lab II 2253 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6747
Bookstore (Greener Store) http://www.evergreen-greener-bookstore.com/ Bookstore (360) 867-5300 Fax: (360) 867-6793
Boome, Peter Peter.C.Boome@evergreen.edu
Bopegedera, Dharshi bopegedd@evergreen.edu Lab I 2006 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6620
Bowcutt, Frederica bowcuttf@evergreen.edu http://bowcutt.net/ Lab II 3272 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6744
Bowerman, Priscilla bowermap@evergreen.edu
Bowman, Michael bowmanm@evergreen.edu Sem II A 2112 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6428
Braaten, Delores braatend@evergreen.edu Sem 2100 SE 2110 (360) 867-6200 Fax: (360) 867-6787
Brabban, Andrew brabbana@evergreen.edu Lab II 2261 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6157
Bravenec, Teresa bravent@evergreen.edu Lib LIB 0613 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317
Briar, Cory Cory.Briar@wsipp.wa.gov http://www.wsipp.wa.gov (360) 867-9801
Bridges, George bridges@evergreen.edu Sem II A2106 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6149
Brien, Spencer Spencer.Brien@evergreen.edu Lab I 3003
Briggs, Kara Kara.Briggs1@evergreen.edu Longhouse 1104 Longhouse (360) 867-5344
Brownawell, Brieanna brownawb@evergreen.edu Lib 2418 LIB 2300 (360) 867-5341
Brunckhurst, David brunckhd@evergreen.edu SE 2150 (360) 867-6155
Bryce, William brycew@evergreen.edu Sem 3115 SE 3157 (360) 867-6353
Buchanan, Peter buchanap@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/financialservices Evans 1112 Evans 1125 (360) 867-6303 Fax: (360) 867-6835
Buchman, Andrew buchmana@evergreen.edu Com 356 COM 301 (360) 867-6391
Building Services http://www.evergreen.edu/facilities/buildingservices.htm Lib 0613 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317
Burlingame, Helle burlingh@evergreen.edu Evans 4002 Evans 3900 (360) 867-6644
Bush, Kelli bushk@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2121 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6863
Business Services https://www.evergreen.edu/business Evans 1125 Evans 1125 (360) 867-6450 Fax: (360) 867-6835
Bustamante, Ozzy Alicia.Bustamante@evergreen.edu RAD A 301 RAD A-301 (360) 867-6132
Buxbaum, Stephen buxbaums@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2115 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6708
C Building (360) 867-6374
C&C Training Room shafers@evergreen.edu Evans 1604 Evans 1616
Calabria, Lalita calabril@evergreen.edu https://sites.evergreen.edu/lalitacalabria Lab I 3013 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6415
Callen, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Callen@evergreen.edu Lab I 3006
Campbell, Sara Sunshine Sara_Sunshine.Campbell@evergreen.edu Sem II A-2104 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6285
Campus Food Bank at CCBLA Sem II E2115 (360) 867-6866