Housing and Dining Calendar

Fall Quarter 2021

   
Thursday, Sept 23, 2021

  New Resident check in appointments from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

  Meal service in The Greenery begins with brunch.

Friday, Sept. 24, 2021    Returning Residents check in appointments from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
   
Monday, Sept. 27, 2021

  Fall 2021 Classes Begin

  The Greenery on regular hours: The Greenery and POD Hours

Friday, Oct. 1, 2021

  Student Account balance is due. 

Friday, Nov. 19, 2021        

  Dinner will be the last meal served in The Greenery before closing Friday

    evening at 6:30 p.m. for Thanksgiving Break.

Monday, Nov. 22 to Sunday, Nov. 28, 2021

  Thanksgiving Break - students may remain in residence but food venues on

    campus  are closed.

Sunday, Nov. 28, 2021   Meal service in The Greenery resumes with dinner at 5 pm.
Friday, Dec. 17, 2021

  Anyone moving out at the end of the quarter must be properly checked

  out by 12 noon.

  Brunch is the last meal served in The Greenery before closing for Winter Break.

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021 - Sunday, Jan. 2, 2022

  Winter Break - food venues on campus are closed.

   

Winter Quarter 2022

Saturday, Jan. 1, 2022

  New residents move in 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

  Food venues on campus are extremely limited.

Sunday, Jan. 2, 2022   Meal service in The Greenery begins with dinner.
Monday, Jan. 3, 2022   Winter 2022 Classes Begin
Friday, Jan. 7, 2022

  Student Account balance is due.  

Friday, March 18, 2022

  Anyone moving out at the end of the quarter must be properly checked

  out by 12 noon.

  Brunch is the last meal served in The Greenery before closing for Spring Break.

Saturday, March 19 to Sunday, March 27, 2022    Spring Break - food venues on campus are closed.
   

Spring Quarter 2022

Friday, March 25, 2022   New Residents move in 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

   Food venues on campus are extremely limited.

Sunday, March 27, 2022   Meal service in The Greenery begins with dinner at 5 pm.
Monday, March 28, 2022

  Spring 2022 Classes Begin

Friday, April 1, 2022

  Student Account balance is due.  

Wednesday, June 8, 2022                               

  End of 2021-2022 Housing Agreement - all residents must be properly

  checked out by 12 noon unless registered for summer housing. 

  Brunch is the last meal served in The Greenery before summer hours begin.