Campus Directory

  • For on-campus calls, simply use the last four digits of the phone number you want to call.
  • For campus open/closed status: call (360) 867-6000, then press 1 for an up-to-the-minute announcement.
Name Related Offices Facilities Email and Website Location Mailstop Phone Alt. Fax
Communications Lab (COM) Building cominfo@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/performingarts/performing-media-arts Com 302A COM 301 (360) 867-7444 Fax: (360) 867-6663
Community Center (360) 867-6294
Community-Based Learning Resource Room Sem II E2125 (360) 867-6137
Computer Applications Lab (CAL) https://help.evergreen.edu/ LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6426
Computer Center https://help.evergreen.edu Lib 2600 (360) 867-6231
Conference Services CAB 211 CAB 227 (360) 867-6192
Conference Services conferenceservices@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/conference Lib 1007 (360) 867-6192
Construction Services http://www.evergreen.edu/facilities/constructionservices Shops (360) 867-5043 Fax: (360) 867-6796
Cook, Amy cooka@evergreen.edu Lab I 3065A LAB 1020 (360) 867-6027
Coontz, Stephanie coontzs@evergreen.edu LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6703
Cooper Point Journal (CPJ) cpj@evergreen.edu http://www.cooperpointjournal.com CAB 332 CAB 313A
Copy Center Lib 0205 Copy Center (360) 867-6848
Copy Center copycenter@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/copycenter CAB Greener Store Bookstore (360) 867-6848 Fax: (360) 867-6201
Corn, Andy corna@evergreen.edu http://www.evergreen.edu/studentaffairs/ Evans 3007 Evans 3009 (360) 867-6291 Alt. (360) 867-6296 Fax: (360) 867-6886
Cornell, Ethan cornelle@evergreen.edu Evans 1101J Evans 1101 (360) 867-6091 Alt. (360) 867-6180 Fax: (360) 867-6680
Corner Store (360) 867-6668
Corner Store (360) 867-6668
Corrigan, Lanetta corrigal@evergreen.edu Sem 3154 SE 3157 (360) 867-6152
Costume Shop Com 215 COM 301 (360) 867-7430
Council of President's Office (360) 753-5107
Council of Presidents (360) 292-4100 Fax: (360) 292-4110
Counseling Center 2109 (360) 867-6698
Cover, Leah leah.cover@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/library Evans LIB 3423 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6741
Cox, Lucera tescbot@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/trustees Evans 3200 Evans 3200 (360) 867-6100
Cracknell, Paula cracknep@evergreen.edu
Craft, Ethan crafte@evergreen.edu Evans 1602 Evans 1616 (360) 867-6379
Cramer, Julia julia.cramer@wsipp.wa.gov http://www.wsipp.wa.gov (360) 664-9073
Cramton, David cramtond@evergreen.edu Evans 1354 Evans 1501 (360) 867-5505
Craw, Michael (Mike) crawm@evergreen.edu Lab I 3016 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6820
Crisis Clinic Olympia (360) 586-2800
Cronin, Sharon
Crowley, Lin crowleyl@evergreen.edu http://blogs.evergreen.edu/Chinese Sem II B-2125-A SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6239
Crowson, Michelle Michelle.Crowson@evergreen.edu Lib 2127 Evans 2153 (360) 867-6478
Cummings, Susan cummings@evergreen.edu SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6588
Curriculum Room Lib 3305 LIB 2300
Curtz, Thad curtzt@evergreen.edu
Cygnar, Daniel (Dan) Dan.Cygnar@evergreen.edu LAB 1020 (360) 867-6470
D Building (360) 867-6375
Dailey Kummer, Mary Mary.Dailey_Kummer@evergreen.edu Longhouse Longhouse 1102 Longhouse
Damonte, Devon damonted@evergreen.edu
Darkrooms
Darkrooms/Photo Center Lib 1316 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6274
Davies, Jon daviesj@evergreen.edu Sem II A-3110 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6619
Davis, Mykala davism@evergreen.edu Evans LIB 1101J Evans 1101 (360) 867-5194 Alt. (360) 867-6180 Fax: (360) 867-6680
Davis, Pamela davisp@evergreen.edu LAB2 2257 (360) 867-7042
Davis, Stacey davisst@evergreen.edu Sem II C-3104 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6761
Dean, Jana Jana.Dean2@evergreen.edu
Dean, Mary deanm@evergreen.edu SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6588
Dennis, Lyn Lyn.Dennis@evergreen.edu Longhouse (360) 867-5337
Deputy to the President and Secretary to the Board of Trustees Evans 3205 Evans 3200 (360) 867-5100