Campus Directory

  • For on-campus calls, simply use the last four digits of the phone number you want to call.
  • For campus open/closed status: call (360) 867-6000, then press 1 for an up-to-the-minute announcement.
Name Related Offices Facilities Email and Website Location Mailstop Phone Alt. Fax
Antonelis-Lapp, Jeff lappj@evergreen.edu
Anvari, Sally Sally.J.Anvari@evergreen.edu
Apalategui, Dane Dane.Apalategui@evergreen.edu Evans 1129 Evans 1125 (360) 867-6517
Apolaya Torres, Luis Luis.Apolaya_Torres@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3135 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6559 Alt. (360) 545-3765
Arave, Wade aravew@evergreen.edu Evans 1203 Evans 1200 (360) 867-6176
Archer, Page
Archives archives@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/archives Lib 0426 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6126
Archives archives@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/archives Lib 0426 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6126
Arney, William (Bill) arney@evergreen.edu Lab II 3264 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6097
Arriola, Anthony arriolaa@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/activities CAB 313 CAB 313A (360) 867-5220 Alt. (360) 867-6220 Fax: (360) 867-6697
Arthur, Gary arthurg@evergreen.edu LAB 1020 (360) 867-6286
Arts Operations visualarts@evergreen.edu http://www.evergreen.edu/visualarts LAB2 2257 (360) 867-5031
Asmath, Abdul (Abdul) asmatha@evergreen.edu Lib 0603 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach CRC 210 CRC 210 (360) 867-6770
Assistive Technology Lab http://www.evergreen.edu/access/assistive-technology Lib 2318 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6016
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management Evans 1245 Evans 1245 (360) 867-6310 Fax: (360) 867-6321
Associated Alumni and Friends of Evergreen http://www.evergreen.edu/alumni/association.htm Evans L3900 Evans 3900 (360) 867-6551
Audio Lab Evans 1360 Evans 1501 (360) 867-7512
Audio Listening Room Lib 2300J LIB 2300 (360) 867-6087
Audio Mixing Bench #1 Evans 1520 Evans 1501
Audio Mixing Bench #2 Evans 1522 Evans 1501
Audio Recording Facilities Related Facilities: Advanced Multitrack Studio , Related Facilities: Audio Lab , Related Facilities: Audio Mixing Bench #1 , Related Facilities: Audio Mixing Bench #2 , Related Facilities: Performance and Production Control Room , Related Facilities: Recital Hall Control Room , Related Facilities: Sound Effects Studio , Related Facilities: Surround Sound 5.1 Mix Room https://www.evergreen.edu/electronicmedia/audio-labs Evans 1501 (360) 867-5838
Audio Studio Intern Evans 1501 Evans 1501 (360) 867-5848 Alt. (360) 867-5277
Audio Support Evans 1501 Evans 1501 (360) 867-5838
Auxiliary Enterprises frasierc@evergreen.edu Evans 1117 Evans 1125 (360) 867-6302 Fax: (360) 867-6835
Azar, Averi averi.a.azar@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/mes Lab I 3022 LAB 1020 (360) 742-8746
B Building (360) 867-6373
Bacho, Peter bachop@evergreen.edu Tacoma 132 Tacoma (253) 680-3028
Bacteriophage T4 Research Lab Lab I 2050 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6523
Bailey, Chelsea (Daelyn) Daelyn.Bailey@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3133 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6639
Bailey, Marianne baileym@evergreen.edu Lab II 2262 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6438
Bailey, Scott baileys@evergreen.edu Evans 1409 Evans 1616 (360) 867-5386
Balaram, Arita Arita.Balaram@evergreen.edu Sem II D-4110 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6543
Bangs, Kaila Kaila.Bangs@evergreen.edu
Barboza, Joseph Joseph.Barboza@evergreen.edu Evans 3900 Evans 3900 (360) 867-6300
Barker, Correan barkerc@evergreen.edu Evans 3705B Evans 3900 (360) 867-6106 Alt. (360) 867-6300
Barnes, Patricia barnesp@evergreen.edu Lab II 1254B LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6125 Fax: (360) 867-6791
Barron, Dawn barrond@evergreen.edu Sem 3128 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6286
Bartlett, Michelle bartletm@evergreen.edu Lab I 057 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6484
Batchelor, Jonathan
Bateman, Patricia (Tricia) batemanp@evergreen.edu Evans 2011 Evans 2002 (360) 867-6864
Bauman, Kandi Kandi.M.Bauman@evergreen.edu
Beattie, Andrew Andrew.J.Beattie@evergreen.edu Evans 4005 Evans 4003 (360) 867-6833 Alt. (360) 867-6100
Beaulieu, Angela beauliea@evergreen.edu Evans 1204D Evans 1200 (360) 867-6166
Beck, Cheyenne Cheyenne.Beck@evergreen.edu
Beck, Stephen becks@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2108 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-5488
Bell, Caroline Caroline.K.Bell@evergreen.edu Evans 3705A Evans 3900 (360) 918-4156
Benson-Quaziena, Marcella bensonm@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2106 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6593
Berman, Raoul raoul@evergreen.edu Evans 1344A Evans 1501 (360) 867-6418
Bernier, Josephine bernierj@evergreen.edu Evans LIB 1131 Evans 1200 (360) 867-6184