Campus Directory

  • For on-campus calls, simply use the last four digits of the phone number you want to call.
  • For campus open/closed status: call (360) 867-6000, then press 1 for an up-to-the-minute announcement.
Name Related Offices Facilities Email and Website Location Mailstop Phone Alt. Fax
Facilities Work Orders facilities@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/facilities/workrequests.htm (360) 867-6120
Facilities Work Requests facilities@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/facilities/workrequests Lab II 1254 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6120 Fax: (360) 867-6791
Faculty Advising, Interim Director Evans 2133 Evans 2153 (360) 867-6377
Faculty Hiring facultyhiring@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/facultyhiring Evans 2002 Evans 2002 (360) 867-6861
Farrell, Helena Helena.Farrell@evergreen.edu Evans 3713 Evans 3900 (360) 867-6565
Faulk-Dickerson, Jasmin Jasmin.Faulk_Dickerson1@evergreen.edu Evans 1200 Evans 1200 (360) 867-6170 Fax: (360) 867-5114
Faur, Amjad faura@evergreen.edu Sem II E-4106 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6754
Featherly, Lynarra lynarra.j.featherly@evergreen.edu
Feiring, Halle Halle.A.Feiring@evergreen.edu Lib 3821 (360) 867-6865
Feldman, Sue sue.feldman@evergreen.edu Sem II E3137 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6524
Felix, James felixj@evergreen.edu Evans 1807 Evans 1616 (360) 867-6073
Fennell, Sam Sam.Fennell@evergreen.edu CAB 229 CAB 227 (360) 867-6249
Fenske, Jean fenskej@evergreen.edu Lib 2301 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6580
Ferrari, Ahniwa ferraria@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/library Lib 3510 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6288
Film Editing - Moviola Flatbed Com 325A COM 301
Finance and Operations Evans 3206 Evans 3200 (360) 867-6500 Fax: (360) 867-6577
Financial Aid finaid@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/financialaid/ Evans 1200J Evans 1200J (360) 867-6205 Fax: (360) 867-6576
Financial Statements Evans 1117 Evans 1125 (360) 867-6302 Fax: (360) 867-6835
Finch, Mary finchm@evergreen.edu Lib 2416 LIB 2300 (360) 867-5217
Fine Metals Studio Lab II 2214 (360) 867-7042
Finn, Raymond finnr@evergreen.edu CRC 212 CRC 210 (360) 918-3282 Alt. (360) 867-6528 Fax: (360) 867-6783
Fire Response
First Peoples Multicultural, Trans, and Queer Support Services firstpeoples@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/multicultural/ CAB 227 CAB 227 (360) 867-6467
Fisch, Kaela Kaela.Fisch@evergreen.edu
Fischel, Anne fischela@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3102 SE 2 A2117
Fischer, Dylan fischerd@evergreen.edu https://sites.evergreen.edu/fischer/ Sem II C-4108 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6509
Flaming Eggplant Café eggplantoffice@evergreen.edu CAB 201 (360) 867-6092 Alt. (360) 867-6132
Flemmer, Leslie flemmerl@evergreen.edu Sem II C-2108 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6751
Flora, Cathy florac@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/studentemployment/student-employment-office Evans 1102 Evans 1102 (360) 867-5520
Flores, Hugo floresh@evergreen.edu http://evergreen.edu Sem II B-2121 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6081 Alt. (360) 867-6588
Flores, Shaw
Flores, Shaw
Flores-McDonald, Angelina Angelina.Flores_McDonald1@evergreen.edu Evans 2108 Evans 2153 (360) 867-5928
Flynn, Kyle flynnk@evergreen.edu Tacoma 130 Tacoma (253) 680-3029 Alt. (360) 584-4134
Food Services, Aramark CAB 107 CAB 107 (360) 867-6281 Alt. (360) 867-6282 Fax: (360) 867-6669
Forbes, Carl forbesc@evergreen.edu Evans 1217 Evans 1200 (360) 867-6168
Ford, Kathryn fordk@evergreen.edu Evans 1809 Evans 1616 (360) 867-5517
Ford, Teresa (Terry) fordter@evergreen.edu Sem II A-3102 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6713
Forman, Emmie formane@evergreen.edu Evans 2005 Evans 2002 (360) 867-6757 Alt. (360) 867-5871
Forrest, Tyson forrestt@evergreen.edu Sem Police Services (360) 867-6832
Foster-Grahler, Vauhn fostergv@evergreen.edu Lib 2304J LIB 2300 (360) 867-5630
Foucrier, Tamsin Tamsin.Foucrier@evergreen.edu Sem II D-2101 SE 2 A2117
Fox-Dobbs, Cedrus foxdobbc@evergreen.edu Evans 1603 Evans 1616 (360) 867-6194 Fax: (360) 867-5614
Francis, Kevin francisk@evergreen.edu Lab I 3018 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5831
Frank, Kathleen (Katie) frankk@evergreen.edu RAD MOD Shops Shops (360) 867-6908
Frasier, Christina Christina.Frasier@evergreen.edu Evans 1114 Evans 1125 (360) 867-5449
Freeland, Andrew Andrew.Freeland@evergreen.edu Evans 3900 Evans 3900 (360) 867-6542
Freeman, George freemang@evergreen.edu
Freer, Rachel Rachel.E.Freer@evergreen.edu
Frevert, Eric Eric.Frevert@evergreen.edu