Campus Directory

  • For on-campus calls, simply use the last four digits of the phone number you want to call.
  • For campus open/closed status: call (360) 867-6000, then press 1 for an up-to-the-minute announcement.
Name Related Offices Facilities Email and Website Location Mailstop Phone Alt. Fax
DeRosa, Susan derosas@evergreen.edu Lab II 2257 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-7070 Alt. (360) 867-6588
Design Lab Com 408 COM 301 (360) 867-7465
Desrosiers, Philip desrosip@evergreen.edu Evans 1616 Evans 1616 (360) 867-6684
Deville, Garland devilleg@evergreen.edu Lib 0602 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6332
Dhaliwal, Karen Karen.Dhaliwal@evergreen.edu
Diamant, Hirsh diamanth@evergreen.edu Sem II B 2129-B SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6736
Digital Imaging Studio Lib 1324 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6274
Digital Imaging Studio Evans 1324A Evans 1501 (360) 867-6274
Dillon-Hill, Gail Gail.Dillon_Hill@evergreen.edu (360) 867-6270
Dining Services (360) 867-5018 Fax: (360) 867-6669
Director of Facilities facilities@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/facilities/directoroffacilities Lab II 1254 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6700 Fax: (360) 867-6791
Dirks, Clarissa dirksc@evergreen.edu Lab I 2011 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6612 Alt. (360) 867-6731
Doughty, Meghan doughtym@evergreen.edu Lab I 3010 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6578
Dudley, Caroline Caroline.M.Dudley@evergreen.edu
Dunn, Clifford clifford.dunn@wsipp.wa.gov http://www.wsipp.wa.gov (360) 664-9074
Dunn, Petrea Petrea.R.Dunn@evergreen.edu Evans Advancement Evans 3900 (360) 867-6300
Eamon, Kathleen eamonk@evergreen.edu Sem II A-2108 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6850
Eddy, Brant eddyb@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/purchasing Evans 1819 Evans 1800 (360) 867-6358 Fax: (360) 867-6831
Edwards-Hatchett, James hatchetj@evergreen.edu Sem 2150 SE 2150 (360) 867-6832
EF International School of English Sem 4154 SE 4154 (360) 867-6422 Fax: (360) 867-6838
EF Language College (360) 867-6422
Ehresmann, Kelli Kelli.Ehresmann@evergreen.edu
eLearning for Educators elearningforeducators@evergreen.edu Sem II E3120 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6070 Fax: (360) 867-6575
Electronic Media https://www.evergreen.edu/electronicmedia Evans 1501 Evans 1501
Elliott, Carl elliottc@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2116 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6784
Elliott, Marla elliotma@evergreen.edu Com 363 COM 301 (360) 867-6096
Ellis, Cali ellisc@evergreen.edu http://www.caliellis.com/ Lab I 3002 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6824
Ellis, Erin
Ellis, Erin
Eloheimo, Marja eloheimo@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2119 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6448
Emergency (360) 867-6140 Alt. 911
Emergency Communications Center Sem 2150 SE 2150 (360) 867-6832
Emeritus Faculty Office Lab II 3250 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-5707 Alt. (360) 867-5708
EMT Response (360) 867-6140 Alt. 911
Enriquez, Richelle richelle.v.enriquez@evergreen.edu Evans 2119 Evans 2153 (360) 867-6464
Enrollment Services Evans 1245 Evans 1245 (360) 867-6310 Fax: (360) 867-6321
Enterprise Applications http://www.help.evergreen.edu Evans 1806 Evans 1616 (360) 867-6627 Fax: (360) 867-5614
Environmental Health & Safety (EH&S) http://www.evergreen.edu/facilities/environmental-health-safety Lab II 1265 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6111
Environmental Practice, Editorial Office Sem 4113 3127 (360) 867-5955
Equipment Check-Out Center CRC 210 CRC 210 (360) 867-6836
Evening and Weekend Studies Curriculum Office https://www.evergreen.edu/eveningweekend Evans 2002 Evans 2002 (360) 867-6864
Evening and Weekend Studies Outreach ews@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/eveningweekend Evans 1200 Evans 1200 (360) 867-6691 Alt. (360) 867-6170 Fax: (360) 867-5114
Evening Weekend Studies Program Support ewssupp@evergreen.edu Sem II A-2118 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6588 Alt. (360) 867-5553
Evergreen Center for Community Based Learning and Action Sem II E-2123 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6859
Evergreen Contemplative Space http://www.evergreen.edu/multicultural/contemplative-space Sem 4115
Evergreen Foundation https://www.evergreen.edu/give/ Evans 3900 Evans 3900 (360) 867-6300
Evergreen Gallery Evans 2204 Evans 2002 (360) 867-6718
Experimental Theater Com 124 COM 301
Experimental Theater Control Room Com 212D COM 301 (360) 867-7440
Facilities Services https://www.evergreen.edu/facilities Lab II 1254 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6700 Fax: (360) 867-6791