Campus Directory

  • For on-campus calls, simply use the last four digits of the phone number you want to call.
  • For campus open/closed status: call (360) 867-6000, then press 1 for an up-to-the-minute announcement.
Name Related Offices Facilities Email and Website Location Mailstop Phone Alt. Fax
Woods, Rhonda woodsr@evergreen.edu Evans 3805 Evans 3805 (360) 867-6400 Alt. (360) 867-5400 Fax: (360) 867-6745
Work Orders facilities@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/facilities/workrequests Art Annex Facilities (360) 867-6120
Work Requests facilities@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/facilities/workrequests Lab II 1254 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6120 Fax: (360) 867-6791
Work Requests - Residential and Dining Services (360) 867-6764
Writing Center yannons@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/writingcenter Lib 2304 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6420
Yannone, Sandra yannons@evergreen.edu http://www.sandrayannone.com Lib 2304H LIB 2300 (360) 867-6382
Young, Clifton youngcl@evergreen.edu Sem 2150 SE 2150 (360) 867-6832
Young, Zachary Zachary.Young@evergreen.edu Lab II Facilities LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6700
Yu, Pauline yup@evergreen.edu https://wordpress.evergreen.edu/curriculumvitaelarvae Lab I 2022 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6860
Yuen, Nathalie Nathalie.Yuen@evergreen.edu Sem II D-4104 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6386
Zaragoza, Anthony zaragozt@evergreen.edu Sem II E-4104 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6506 Alt. (360) 867-3055
Zay, Julia jzay@evergreen.edu http://www.juliazay.com Sem II C-3106 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6051
Zhang, Er
Zill, Ray ray.zill@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/library Lib 3425 LIB 2300 (360) 867-5496
Zitzelman, Marcia zitzelmm@evergreen.edu https://www.evergreen.edu/mpa Lab I 3020 LAB 1020 (360) 338-5771
Zornes, Nicholas zornesn@evergreen.edu