Board Meeting Schedule

In November of each year, the Board adopts a schedule of regular meetings for the following year. The meeting schedule is published in the Washington State Register, as required by RCW 42.30.075. In addition, the Board may schedule special meetings from time to time.

Schedule for 2019-2020 Academic Year
DateTimeDetails
Wednesday, August 14, 20193:00-5:00

Special Meeting (Telephonic)

Wednesday, September 11, 20199:00-5:00

Regular Meeting

Monday, November 18, 20199:00-3:45

Regular Meeting 

Tuesday, February 4, 20209:00-4:25

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, February 5, 20209:00-3:00

Work Session (Coach House at the Lord Mansion)

Friday, February 21, 202012:00-2:00

Special Meeting of the Board of Trustees

Tuesday, February 25, 20202:00-3:15

Special Meeting of the Board of Trustees

Friday, March 13, 20209:00-5:20

Regular Meeting (Tacoma)

Friday, March 27, 20201:00-3:00

Special Meeting of the Board of Trustees (Remote)

Friday, April 3, 20201:00-3:00

Special Meeting of the Board of Trustees (Remote)

Thursday, April 9, 20201:00-3:00

Special Meeting of the Board of Trustees (Remote)

Friday, May 1, 202011:00-1:00

Special Meeting of the Board of Trustees (Remote)

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 & 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

9:00-2:20

9:00-3:30

Regular Meeting (Remote)

Retreat (Remote)

Monday, June 8, 20203:00-5:00

Special Meeting (Remote)

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 

Friday, June 12, 2020

9:00-3:00

 

1:00

Regular Meeting (Remote)

Commencement (Virtual)

Monday, June 29, 20203:00-5:15

Special Meeting (Remote)

Schedule for 2020-2021 Academic Year
DateTimeDetails
Wednesday, September 16, 20209:00-4:00Regular Meeting
Tuesday, November 17, 20209:00-4:00Regular Meeting
 

For more information about meetings, call 360-867-6100.