Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

The Board of Trustees are scheduled to meet for a special meeting Thursday, October 14, 2021. See below for details.

Schedule for 2021

Date Time Details
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 9:30-3:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting (remote)

Friday, March 19, 2021 10:00-12:00 p.m.

Special Meeting (remote)

Monday, March 22, 2021 9:00-2:00 p.m.

Special Meeting (remote)

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 9:00-3:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting (remote)

Friday, March 26, 2021 1:30-2:30 p.m.

Special Meeting (remote)

Monday, March 29, 2021 11:00-8:00 p.m.

Special Meeting (remote)

Thursday, April 1, 2021 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Special Meeting (remote)

Friday, April 16, 2021 9:00-4:00 p.m.

Special Meeting (remote)

Thursday, April 29, 2021 9:00-5:00 p.m.

Special Meeting (remote)

Friday, April 30, 2021 1:00-4:00 p.m.

Special Meeting (remote)

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 12:00-3:00 p.m.

Special Meeting (remote)

Friday, May 7, 2021 11:00-4:00 p.m.

Special Meeting (remote)

Monday, May 10, 2021 12:00-4:00 p.m.

Special Meeting (remote)

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 9:00-3:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting (remote)

Friday, May 14, 2021 9:30-2:30 p.m.

Special Meeting (remote)

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 2:00-3:00 p.m.

Special Meeting (remote)

Thursday, June 10, 2021

 

Friday, June 11, 2021

9:00-3:00 p.m.

 

1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting (remote)

Commencement (Virtual)

Friday, June 25, 2021 2:00-4:00 p.m.

Special Meeting (remote)

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 8:00-10:00 a.m.

Special Meeting (remote)

Thursday, September 9, 2021 - CANCELLED

CANCELLED

Regular Meeting (remote)

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 9:00-4:00 p.m.

Retreat (remote)

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 3:30-4:30 p.m.

Special Meeting (remote)

Thursday, October 14, 2021 1:00-5:00 p.m.

Special Meeting (remote)

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 9:00-3:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

In November of each year, the Board adopts a schedule of regular meetings for the following year. The meeting schedule is published in the Washington State Register, as required by RCW 42.30.075. In addition, the Board may schedule special meetings from time to time.

For more information about meetings, please contact Susan Harris, Executive Associate to the President and Secretary to the Board of Trustees at harriss@evergreen.edu.