Faculty Agenda Committee

2019–20 Agenda Committee members

  • John Caraher (19–20 Faculty Chair)
  • Paul Przbylowicz (19–20 Faculty Representative to the Board of Trustees)
  • Jon Baumunk
  • Rebecca Chamberlain
  • Kevin Francis
  • Cynthia Kennedy
  • Melissa Nivala
  • Andrew Reece
  • Sarah Ryan

The Agenda Committee can be reached via email at agendacommitteedl@evergreen.edu.

Faculty Governance website:  https://sites.evergreen.edu/governance/

Hanover data presentation