Pay Dates

If the pay date falls on a Saturday you will be paid on the Friday before.  If the pay date falls on a Sunday you will be paid on the Monday after. If the pay date falls on a holiday you will be paid the day before or on Friday in the case of a Monday holiday.

Work Period BeginningWork Period EndingPay Date

Faculty Pay Schedule

* no check for Visiting or Adjunct Faculty

12/16/2018

12/31/2018

Thursday - January 10, 2019

Fall 8 *

1/1/2019

1/15/2019

Friday - January 25, 2019

Winter 1

1/16/2019

1/31/2019

Monday - February 11, 2019

Winter 2

2/1/2019

2/15/2019

Monday - February 25, 2019

Winter 3

2/16/2019

2/28/2019

Monday - March 11, 2019

Winter 4

3/1/2019

3/15/2019

Monday - March 25, 2019

Winter 5

3/16/2019

3/31/2019

Wednesday - April 10, 2019

Winter 6

4/1/2019

4/15/2019

Thursday - April 25, 2019

Spring 1

4/16/2019

4/30/2019

Friday - May 10, 2019

Spring 2

5/1/2019

5/15/2019

Friday - May 24, 2019

Spring 3

5/16/2019

5/31/2019

Monday - June 10, 2019

Spring 4

6/1/2019

6/15/2019

Tuesday - June 25, 2019

Spring 5

6/16/2019

6/30/2019

Wednesday - July 10, 2019

Spring 6

7/1/2019

7/15/2019

Thursday - July 25, 2019

1st Session 1

7/16/2019

7/31/2019

Friday – August 9, 2019

1st Session 2

8/1/2019

8/15/2019

Monday - August 26, 2019

2nd Session 1

8/16/2019

8/31/2019

Tuesday – September 10, 2019

2nd Session 2

9/1/2019

9/15/2019

Wednesday – September 25, 2019

Fall 1 *

9/16/2019

9/30/2019

Thursday - October 10, 2019

Fall 2

10/1/2019

10/15/2019

Friday - October 25, 2019

Fall 3

10/16/2019

10/31/2019

Friday - November 8, 2019

Fall 4

11/1/2019

11/15/2019

Monday - November 25, 2019

Fall 5

11/16/2019

11/30/2019

Tuesday - December 10, 2019

Fall 6

12/1/2019

12/15/2019

Tuesday - December 24, 2019

Fall 7