Pay Dates

If the pay date falls on a Saturday you will be paid on the Friday before.  If the pay date falls on a Sunday you will be paid on the Monday after. If the pay date falls on a holiday you will be paid the day before or on Friday in the case of a Monday holiday.

Work Period BeginningWork Period EndingPay Date

Faculty Pay Schedule

* no check for Visiting or Adjunct Faculty

12/16/2019

12/31/2019

Friday - January 10, 2020

Fall 8 *

1/1/2020

1/15/2020

Friday - January 24, 2020

Winter 1

1/16/2020

1/31/2020

Monday - February 10, 2020

Winter 2

2/1/2020

2/15/2020

Tuesday - February 25, 2020

Winter 3

2/16/2020

2/29/2020

Tuesday - March 10, 2020

Winter 4

3/1/2020

3/15/2020

Wednesday - March 25, 2020

Winter 5

3/16/2020

3/31/2020

Friday - April 10, 2020

Winter 6

4/1/2020

4/15/2020

Friday - April 24, 2020

Spring 1

4/16/2020

4/30/2020

Monday- May 11, 2020

Spring 2

5/1/2020

5/15/2020

Friday - May 22, 2020

Spring 3

5/16/2020

5/31/2020

Wednesday - June 10, 2020

Spring 4

6/1/2020

6/15/2020

Thursday - June 25, 2020

Spring 5

6/16/2020

6/30/2020

Friday - July 10, 2020

Spring 6

7/1/2020

7/15/2020

Friday - July 24, 2020

1st Session 1

7/16/2020

7/31/2020

Monday – August 10, 2020

1st Session 2

8/1/2020

8/15/2020

Tuesday - August 25, 2020

2nd Session 1

8/16/2020

8/31/2020

Thursday – September 10, 2020

2nd Session 2

9/1/2020

9/15/2020

Friday – September 25, 2020

Fall 1 *

9/16/2020

9/30/2020

Friday - October 9, 2020

Fall 2

10/1/2020

10/15/2020

Monday - October 26, 2020

Fall 3

10/16/2020

10/31/2020

Tuesday - November 10, 2020

Fall 4

11/1/2020

11/15/2020

Wednesday - November 25, 2020

Fall 5

11/16/2020

11/30/2020

Thursday - December 10, 2020

Fall 6

12/1/2020

12/15/2020

Thursday - December 24, 2020

Fall 7