Campus Holidays

The college is closed for the following legal holidays.
2021
Holiday Date
Memorial Day 2021 Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day 2021 (Observed) Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day 2021 Monday, September 6, 2021
Veterans Day 2021 Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day 2021 Thursday, November 25, 2021
Native American Heritage Day 2021 Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Day 2021 (Observed) Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year's Day 2022 (Observed) Friday, December 31, 2021
2022
Holiday Date
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022
President's Day 2022 Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day 2022 Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day 2022 Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day 2022 Monday, September 5, 2022
Veterans' Day 2022 Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day 2022 Thursday, November 24, 2022
Native American Heritage Day 2022 Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Day 2022 (observed) Monday, December 26, 2022