Campus Holidays

The college is closed for the following legal holidays.
2022
Holiday Date
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022
President's Day 2022 Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day 2022 Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth 2022 (Observed) Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day 2022 Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day 2022 Monday, September 5, 2022
Veterans' Day 2022 Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day 2022 Thursday, November 24, 2022
Native American Heritage Day 2022 Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Day 2022 (observed) Monday, December 26, 2022