Multicultural Advising Drop-Ins

Repeats every week every Thursday 10 times.
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Evans Library 2147/2151

Do you have questions about academics, life skills, or personal stuff? Stop by the Trans & Queer Center and The Unity Lounge for drop-in advising with our professional staff!

Sponsored By: Trans & Queer Center and First Peoples Multicultural Advising Services

Calendar Categories

Sports, Health, and Wellness Science & Technology Arts & Entertainment Politics & Society Academics