Staff

Media Services

(part of the Daniel J. Evans Library)

Greg Mullins

Academic Dean for Instructional Support & Library & Media Services

Email: mullinsg@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-6243
Office: Library 3509
Faculty profile

 

 

Electronic Media

Raoul Berman

Data Wrangler 

Raoul Berman

Email: raoul@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-6418
Office: Library 1344

Dave Cramton

Video Producer / CCAM Operations Manager

Email: cramtond@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-5505
Office: Library 1354

Kathryn Ford

Classroom Support Media Technician

 picture unavailable

Email: fordk@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-5517
Office: Library 1521

Ben Hargett

Audio/Media Producer

Email: hargettb@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-6268
Office: Library 1509

Aaron Kruse

Multimedia Lab Manager

Aaron Kruse

Email: krusea@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-6842
Office: Library 1521

Patrick LaBahn

Audio/Music Technologies Manager

Email: labahnp@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-5277
Office: Library 1503

Media Loan

Lin Crowley

Media Technician Lead

Email: crowleyl@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-6239
Office: Library 2512

Mélanie Valera

Head of Media Loan

 

Email: valeram@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-6339
Office: Library 2508

Ashley Williams

Instructional Media Coordinator

Email: williaas@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-6645
Office: Library 2506

Photo Services

Steve Davis

Head of Photography

Email: daviss@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-6263
Office: Library 1310

Ryan Richardson

Photo Lab Manager

Ryan Richardson

Email: richardr@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-5039
Office: Library 1305

Hugh Lentz

Head of Instructional Photography

Email: lentzh@evergreen.edu
Phone: (360) 867-6313
Office: Library 1310