MPA Staff and Administrative Support

NamePhoneEmailOfficeMailbox
Doreen Swetkis
MPA Director & Faculty
(360) 867-5320swetkisd@evergreen.eduLab I 3011Lab I 1019
Puanani Nihoa
Assistant Director MPA  – Tribal
(360) 867-6202nihoap@evergreen.eduLab I 3020Lab I 1019
Anna Rhoads
Assistant MPA Director – PNAPP
(360) 867-6554rhoadsa@evergreen.eduLab I 3024Lab I 1019
Jan Hays
MPA Program Assistant
(360) 867-5939haysj@evergreen.eduLab I 3019Lab I 1019

Pam Udovich
Julie Rahn

Program Secretaries

(360 867-6600udovichp@evergreen.edu
rahnj@evergreen.edu
Lab I 1019Lab 1 1019