Master in Teaching

MiT Information Events

Winter 2015

Wednesday, Jan. 7, 3-5 pm

Information workshop Sem 2 E 3123 Evergreen Olympia campus

Thursday, Jan. 15, 6-7 pm

Information workshop Olympia Timberland Regional Library meeting room, 313 8th Avenue, Olympia

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2-3:30 pm

Information workshop at Tacoma campus, 1210 6th Avenue

Monday, Jan. 26, 3-5 pm

Information workshop Sem 2 E 3123 Olympia campus

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 3-5 pm

Information workshop Sem 2 E 3123 Olympia campus

Thursday, Feb. 26, 6-7 pm

Information workshop Olympia Timberland Regional Library meeting room, 313 8th Avenue, Olympia

Monday, March 2, 3-5 pm

Information workshop Sem 2 E 3123 Olympia campus

Tuesday, March 3, 2-6 pm

Half hour advising appointments with MiT advisor Maggie Foran, at Tacoma campus, 1210 6th Avenue, preschedule by emailing foranm@evergreen.edu

Wednesday, March 4, 4-6 pm

MiT Advisor available at Academic Fair, CRC, Olympia campus

Thursday, March 18, 6-7 pm

Information workshop Olympia Timberland Regional Library meeting room, 313 8th Avenue, Olympia

Tuesday March 31, 11 am-3 pm

MiT Advisor available at Career Fair, St. Martin's University, Lacey