Master in Teaching

MiT Information and Application Workshop Sessions

Fall 2014

Thursday, September 18, 6-7 pm

Information workshop Olympia Timberland Regional Library meeting room, 313 8th Avenue, Olympia

Wednesday, October 1, 3-5 pm

Information workshop Sem 2 E 3123 Evergreen Olympia campus

Wednesday, October 8, 1-3 pm

Graduate Programs Panel for First Peoples/TRiO participants, LIB 1001, Olympia campus

Tuesday, October 14, 2-3:30 pm

Information workshop at Tacoma campus, 1210 6th Avenue

Thursday, October 16, 10 am-2 pm

Graduate School Fair, Western Washington University Viking Union Multipurpose Room, Bellingham, WA

Wednesday, October 22, 11 am-3 pm

Graduate School Fair, Library Lobby 2nd Floor, Olympia campus

Monday, October 27, 3-5 pm

Information workshop Sem 2 E 3123 Olympia campus

Wednesday, October 29, 11:30 am-2:30 pm

Graduate School Fair, University of Washington-Tacoma, Philip Hall

Wednesday, November 12, 3-5 pm

Information workshop Sem 2 E 3123 Olympia campus

Monday, November 17, 11 am-2 pm

NW Graduate School Fair, Smith Memorial Student Union Ballroom, Portland State University

Tuesday, November 18, 11 am-2 pm

NW Graduate School Fair, Erb Memorial Union Ballroom, University of Oregon

Thursday, November 20, 6-7 pm

Information workshop Olympia Timberland Regional Library meeting room, 313 8th Avenue, Olympia

Wednesday, December 3, 4-6 pm

MiT Advisor available at Academic Fair, CRC, Olympia campus

Thursday, December 4, 2-6 pm

Half hour advising appointments with MiT advisor Maggie Foran, at Tacoma campus, 1210 6th Avenue, preschedule by emailing foranm@evergreen.edu

Monday, December 8, 3-5 pm

Information workshop Sem 2 E 3123 Olympia campus