Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Offices & Groups

E

EF International School of English

Office: Sem 4154
Mailstop: SE 4154
Phone: (360) 867-6422
Fax: (360) 867-6838

Contact

Dionne Smith

Sem 4158
smithdi@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6515

Contact

Steven Smith
EF School Director
Sem 4156
steven.smith@ef.com
(360) 867-6423

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

EF Language College

Phone: (360) 867-6422

Electronic Maintenance and Engineering

Office: Lib 1806
Mailstop: LIB 1616
Phone: (360) 867-6627
Fax: (360) 867-5614

Contact

Joshua Bokelman
Media Maintenance Tech 3
Lib 1811
bokelmaj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6344

Contact

James Felix
Media Maint Tech 3
Lib 1807
felixj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6073

Contact

Nicholas (Nick) Furnier
Media Maintenance Supervisor
Lib 1809
furniern@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6072

Contact

Rainer (Ray) Janssen-Timmen
Procurement & Supply Support Specialist 2
Lib 1802
jansser@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6069

Contact

Stephen Kerr
Info Technology Spec 3
Lib 1813
kerrs@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6022

Contact

Robert Rensel
Assoc Dir, Electronic Maint & Engineering
Lib 1803
renselr@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6050

Contact

Richard Schneider
Info Technology Spec 4
Lib 1801
schneidr@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6417
Fax: (360) 867-6660

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Electronic Media

Office: Lib 1501
Mailstop: LIB 1501
Phone: (360) 867-6270

Related Offices

Contact

Animation Lab Aide Animation Lab Aide

Com 311D
animation@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-7448

Contact

Raoul Berman
Info Technology Spec 3
Lib 1344A
raoul@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6418

Contact

David Cramton
Electronic Media Prod Spec
Lib 1354
cramtond@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5505

Contact

Kathryn Ford
Media Tech Lead

fordk@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5517

Contact

Benjamin Hargett
EM Assistant Producer
Lib 1509
hargettb@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6268

Contact

Aaron Kruse
Multimedia Lab Manager
Lib 1507
krusea@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6842

Contact

Patrick LaBahn
Audio & Music Technologies Manager
Lib L1503
labahnp@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5277

Contact

Peter Randlette
Info Technology Spec 4
Lib 1307
pbr@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6279

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Emergency

Phone: (360) 867-6140
Alternate Phone: () -

Emergency Communications Center

Office: Sem 2150
Mailstop: SE 2150
Phone: (360) 867-6832

Contact

Linda Horn
Communications Officer 2
Sem 2166
hornl@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5512

Contact

Kirk Talmadge
Communications Officer 1
Sem 2150
talmadge@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6832

Contact

Clifton Young
Communications Officer 1
Sem 2150
youngcl@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6832

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Emeritus Faculty Office

Office: Lab II 2250
Mailstop: LAB2 2257
Phone: (360) 867-5707
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-5708

EMT Response

Phone: (360) 867-6140
Alternate Phone: () -

Energy Management: See Mechanical Systems

Enrollment Services

Office: Lib 1245
Mailstop: LIB 1245
Phone: (360) 867-6310
Fax: (360) 867-6321

Related Offices

Contact

Michele Elhardt
Admin Asst 3
Lib 1245
elhardtm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6310
Fax: (360) 867-6321

Contact

Samuel Havens
Research Associate
Lib 1111
havenss@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6345

Contact

Steve Hunter
Assoc VP Enrollment Mgmnt
Lib 1245
hunters@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6310
Fax: (360) 867-6321

Contact

Diane Kahaumia
Student Rec/Mrkt/Commun Mgr
Lib 1103
kahaumid@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6497

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Environmental Health & Safety (EH&S)

Office: Lab II 1265
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6111

Contact

Matt Lebens
Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator
Lab II 1261
lebensm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6111
Fax: (360) 867-6791

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Environmental Practice, Editorial Office

Office: Sem 4113
Mailstop: 3127
Phone: (360) 867-5955

Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Office

Office: Lib 3106
Mailstop: LIB 3200
Phone: (360) 867-6368

Equipment Check-Out Center

Office: CRC 210
Mailstop: CRC 210
Phone: (360) 867-6836

Evening and Weekend Studies

Office: Lib 2002
Mailstop: LIB 2002
Phone: (360) 867-6864

Contact

Patricia (Tricia) Bateman
Program Coordinator, EWS
Lib 2001
batemanp@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6864

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Evening and Weekend Studies Outreach

Office: Lib Admissions Admissions
Mailstop: LIB 1200
Phone: (360) 867-6691
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6170
Fax: (360) 867-5114

Contact

Raymond Mobley
Admissions Counselor Evening and Weekend Studies/Veteran Outreach
Lib 1210
mobleyr@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6691

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Evening Weekend Studies Program Support

Office: Sem II B-2125
Mailstop: SE 2 B2124
Phone: (360) 867-6588
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-5553

Evergreen Center for Community Based Learning and Action

Office: Sem II E-2123
Mailstop: SE 2 E2115
Phone: (360) 867-6859

Contact

Ellen Shortt Sanchez
Dir Evergreen CCBLA
Sem II E-2123
shorttse@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6859

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Evergreen Foundation

Office: Lib 3900
Mailstop: LIB 3900
Phone: (360) 867-6300

Evergreen Galleries

Office: Lib 2204
Mailstop: LIB 2002
Phone: (360) 867-5125

Contact

Ann Friedman
Preservation & Museum Spec 4
Lib 2215
friedma@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5425
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-5125

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

EWS Program Support

Office: Sem II B-2125
Mailstop: SE 2 B2124
Phone: (360) 867-6588
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-5553

e

eLearning for Educators

Office: Sem II E3120
Mailstop: SE 2 E2115
Phone: (360) 867-6070
Fax: (360) 867-6575