Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Offices & Groups

E

EF International School of English

Office: Sem 4154
Mailstop: SE 4154
Phone: (360) 867-6422
Fax: (360) 867-6838
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Dionne Smith, smithdi@evergreen.edu Sem 4158 SE 4154 (360) 867-6515
Steven Smith, EF School Director steven.smith@ef.com Sem 4156 SE 4154 (360) 867-6423

EF Language College

Phone: (360) 867-6422

Electronic Maintenance and Engineering

Office: Lib 1806
Mailstop: LIB 1616
Phone: (360) 867-6627
Fax: (360) 867-5614
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
James Felix, Media Maint Tech 3 felixj@evergreen.edu Lib 1807 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6073
Rainer (Ray) Janssen-Timmen, Proc & Supply Supp Spec 2 jansser@evergreen.edu Lib 1802 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6069
Stephen Kerr, Info Technology Spec 3 kerrs@evergreen.edu Lib 1813 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6022
Michael (Mike) Mobbs, Media Maint Tech 3 mobbsm@evergreen.edu Lib 1811 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6029
Robert Rensel, Assoc Dir, Electronic Maint & Engineering renselr@evergreen.edu Lib 1803 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6050
Richard Schneider, Info Technology Spec 4 schneidr@evergreen.edu Lib 1801 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6417
Fax: (360) 867-6660

Electronic Media

Office: Lib 1501
Mailstop: LIB 1501
Phone: (360) 867-6270

Related Offices

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Animation Lab Aide Animation Lab Aide, animation@evergreen.edu Com 311D LIB 1501 (360) 867-7448
Raoul Berman, Info Technology Spec 3 raoul@evergreen.edu Lib 1344A LIB 1501 (360) 867-6418
David Cramton, Electronic Media Prod Spec cramtond@evergreen.edu Lib 1354 LIB 1501 (360) 867-5505
Kathryn Ford, Media Tech Lead fordk@evergreen.edu LIB 2300 (360) 867-5517
Benjamin Hargett, EM Assistant Producer hargettb@evergreen.edu Lib 1509 LIB 1501 (360) 867-6268
Aaron Kruse, Multimedia Lab Manager krusea@evergreen.edu Lib 1507 LIB 1501 (360) 867-6842
Patrick LaBahn, Audio & Music Technologies Manager labahnp@evergreen.edu Lib L1503 LIB 1501 (360) 867-5277
Peter Randlette, Info Technology Spec 4 pbr@evergreen.edu Lib 1307 LIB 1501 (360) 867-6279

Emergency

Phone: (360) 867-6140
Alternate Phone: () -

Emergency Communications Center

Office: Sem 2150
Mailstop: SE 2150
Phone: (360) 867-6832
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Linda Horn, Communications Officer 2 hornl@evergreen.edu Sem 2166 SE 2150 (360) 867-5512
Mimi Parker, Communications Officer 1 parkerm@evergreen.edu Sem 2152 SE 2150 (360) 867-6832
Kirk Talmadge, Communications Officer 1 talmadge@evergreen.edu Sem 2150 SE 2150 (360) 867-6832
Clifton Young, Communications Officer 1 youngcl@evergreen.edu Sem 2150 SE 2150 (360) 867-6832

Emeritus Faculty Office

Office: Lab II 2250
Mailstop: LAB2 2257
Phone: (360) 867-5707
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-5708

EMT Response

Phone: (360) 867-6140
Alternate Phone: () -

Energy Management: See Mechanical Systems

Enrollment Services

Office: Lib 1245
Mailstop: LIB 1245
Phone: (360) 867-6310
Fax: (360) 867-6321

Related Offices

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Michele Elhardt, Admin Asst 3 elhardtm@evergreen.edu Lib 1245 LIB 1245 (360) 867-6310
Fax: (360) 867-6321
Samuel Havens, Research Associate havenss@evergreen.edu Lib 1111 LIB 1245 (360) 867-6345
Steve Hunter, Assoc VP Enrollment Mgmnt hunters@evergreen.edu Lib 1245 LIB 1245 (360) 867-6310
Fax: (360) 867-6321
Diane Kahaumia, Student Rec/Mrkt/Commun Mgr kahaumid@evergreen.edu Lib 1103 LIB 1200 (360) 867-6497

Environmental Health & Safety (EH&S)

Office: Lab II 1265
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6111
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Matt Lebens, Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator lebensm@evergreen.edu Lab II 1261 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6111
Fax: (360) 867-6791

Environmental Practice, Editorial Office

Office: Sem 4113
Mailstop: 3127
Phone: (360) 867-5955

Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Office

Office: Lib 3106
Mailstop: LIB 3200
Phone: (360) 867-6368

Equipment Check-Out Center

Office: CRC 210
Mailstop: CRC 210
Phone: (360) 867-6836

Evening and Weekend Studies

Office: Sem II B-2124
Mailstop: SE 2 B2124
Phone: (360) 867-6588

Evening and Weekend Studies Outreach

Office: Lib Admissions Admissions
Mailstop: LIB 1200
Phone: (360) 867-6691
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6170
Fax: (360) 867-5114

Evergreen Center for Community Based Learning and Action

Office: Sem II E-2123
Mailstop: SE 2 E2115
Phone: (360) 867-6859
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Ellen Shortt Sanchez, Dir Evergreen CCBLA shorttse@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2123 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6859

Evergreen Foundation

Office: Lib 3900
Mailstop: LIB 3900
Phone: (360) 867-6300

Evergreen Galleries

Office: Lib 2204
Mailstop: LIB 2002
Phone: (360) 867-5125
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Ann Friedman, Preservation & Museum Spec 4 friedma@evergreen.edu Lib 2215 LIB 2002 (360) 867-5425
Alt: (360) 867-5125

EWS Program Support

Office: Sem II B-2125
Mailstop: SE 2 B2124
Phone: (360) 867-6588
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-5553

e

eLearning for Educators

Office: Sem II E3120
Mailstop: SE 2 E2115
Phone: (360) 867-6070
Fax: (360) 867-6575