Accounting Services | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Accounting Services

Contact Information

Mailstop: LIB 1125
(360) 867-6432
Members
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Elma Aquino, Financial Reporting Accountant aquinoe@evergreen.edu Lib 1119 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6301
Fax: (360) 867-6835
Valerie Bahl, Accounting Manager bahlv@evergreen.edu Lib 1113 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6432
Fax: (360) 867-6835
Sara Doran, Travel Office dorans@evergreen.edu Lib 1133 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6351
Fax: (360) 867-6835
Christina Frasier, Auxiliary Accountant frasierc@evergreen.edu Lib 1117 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6302
Fax: (360) 867-6835
Charlotte Hoesing, Grants, Contracts, and Foundation Accountant hoesingc@evergreen.edu Lib 1121 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6035
Fax: (360) 867-6835
Katie Sample, Accounts Payable Office samplek@evergreen.edu Lib 1135 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6350
Fax: (360) 867-6835
Alan Smith, General Ledger Accountant smithala@evergreen.edu Lib 1115 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6456
Fax: (360) 867-6835