Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Offices & Groups

A

Academic & Career Advising

Office: Lib 2153
Mailstop: LIB 2153
Phone: (360) 867-6312
Fax: (360) 867-5343

Contact

Kathy Anderson
Office Assistant 3
Lib 2122
andersok@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6328

Contact

Kevin Andrew
Assistant Director, Internships & Employer Development
Lib 2135
andrewk@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6189
Fax: (360) 867-5343

Contact

Edwin Bliss
Career Counseling Specialist
Lib 2110
blissed@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6188

Contact

Michael Clifthorne
Assistant Director, International Programs & Services
Lib 2137
clifthom@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6421
Fax: (360) 867-5343

Contact

Jean Eberhardt
Academic Advisor
Lib 2125
eberharj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5621

Contact

Cholee Gladney
Associate Director
Lib 2127
gladneyn@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6308

Contact

Seel Jang
Program Assistant, International Programs & Services
Lib 2128
jangs@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6696
Fax: (360) 867-5343

Contact

Kitty Jones
Director, Academic & Career Advising
Lib 2129
jonesk@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6851

Contact

Eric Kiger
Academic Advisor
Lib 2123
kigere@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6363

Contact

Clare Lilliston
Academic Advisor
Lib 2100Y
lillistc@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5625

Contact

Lee Lyttle
Faculty Advisor
Lib 2114
lyttlel@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6370

Contact

Ami Magisos
Internship Coordinator
Lib 2126
magisosa@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6048
Fax: (360) 867-5343

Contact

Timothy Malroy
Career Counseling Specialist
Lib 2110
malroyt@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6178

Contact

Katherine McGee
Program Coordinator
Lib 2120
mcgeek@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6395

Contact

Tyrone Newton
Academic Advisor
Lib 2116
newtont@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6657

Contact

Ivana Trottman
Career Counseling Specialist
Lib 2112
trottmai@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5059
Fax: (360) 867-5343

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Academic Budget

Office: Lib 3821
Mailstop: LIB 3821
Phone: (360) 867-6867

Contact

Michelle Bartlett
Fiscal Spec 1
Lab I 057
bartletm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6484

Contact

Lorri Moore
Mgr Acad Financial Supp Srvcs
Lib 3821
moorel@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6867

Contact

Walter Niemiec
Assoc VP for Acad Budget
Lib 3801
niemiecw@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6411

Contact

Tina Pearson
Fiscal Spec 1
Lib 3821
pearsont@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6868

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Academic Computing: See Academic Technologies

Academic Deans

Office: Lib 2002
Mailstop: LIB 2002
Phone: (360) 867-6810
Fax: (360) 867-6794

Related Offices

Contact

Carl Backen
Program Coordinator
Lib 2002
backenc@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6810

Contact

Patricia (Tricia) Bateman
Program Coordinator, EWS
Lib 2001
batemanp@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6864

Contact

Amy Betz
Manager Information Systems Project
Lib 2007
betza@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5870

Contact

Scott Coleman
Academic Dean, Curriculum - Faculty
Lib 2017
colemans@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6130

Contact

Emmie Forman
Program Coordinator
Lib 2005
formane@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6757
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-5871

Contact

Katherine MacKinnon
Program Coordinator, Faculty Hiring
Lib 2021
mackinnk@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6861

Contact

David McAvity
Academic Dean, Budget and Space - Faculty
Lib 2009
mcavityd@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5490

Contact

Amanda Mobbs
Program Coordinator
Lib 2010
mobbsa@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6856

Contact

Greg Mullins
Academic Dean for Instructional Support & Library & Media Services
Lib 3509
mullinsg@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6243

Contact

Jennifer (Jenny) Murtagh
Program Coordinator
Lib 2006
murtaghj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6874

Contact

Sarah Ryan
Academic Dean, EWS and Summer Studies
Lib 2003
ryans@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6720

Contact

Katherine Sackmann
Program Coordinator, Curriculum
Lib 2011
sackmank@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6875

Contact

Therese Saliba
Academic Dean, Faculty Hiring - Faculty
Lib 2015
salibat@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6854

Contact

Trevor Speller
Academic Dean, Curriculum - Faculty
Lib 2013
spellert@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6063

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Academic Grants

Office: Lib 2211
Mailstop: LIB 3821
Phone: (360) 867-6640

Contact

Dorothea Collins
Grant & Contract Spec
Lib 2213
collinsd@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6640

Contact

John McLain
Acad Grants Prog Mgr
Lib 2211
mclainj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6045

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Academic Program Support Offices

Mailstop: LAB2 2257

Related Offices

Contact

Susan DeRosa
Secretary Supervisor
Lab II 2257
derosas@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5552

Contact

Colin Hanson
Secretary
Sem II COMM-A 303-A
hansonc@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6116

Contact

Julie Rahn
Secretary
Lab I 1018
rahnj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6165
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6600

Contact

Sheila Sawyer
Secretary Lead
Sem II A-2118
sawyers@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6550
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-5704

Contact

Pam Udovich
Secretary Lead
Lab I 1020
udovichp@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6600
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-5602

Contact

Sharon Wendt
Secretary
Sem II B-2125
wendts@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6588
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-5553

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Academic Technologies

Office: Lib 2606
Mailstop: LIB 1616
Phone: (360) 867-6231
Fax: (360) 867-5614

Related Offices

Contact

Samuel Crawford
Computer Center Coordinator
Lib 2602
crawfors@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6240

Contact

David Geeraerts
Manager, Scientific Computing
Lab II 1217
geeraerd@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5163

Contact

Amy Greene
Info Technology Spec 5
Lib 2603
greenea@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6219

Contact

Rip Heminway
Assoc Dir, Academic Technologies
Lib 2599
rip@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6904

Contact

Bridget Irish
Info Technology Spec 3
Lib 2611
irishb@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6105

Contact

Nigel Jett
Info Technology Spec 3
Lib 2609
jettn@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5388

Contact

Peter Lynn
Info Technology Spec 5
Lib 2605
lynnp@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5555

Contact

Ashley Marie
Student Help Desk Manager
Lib 2602
mariea@evergreen.edu

Contact

Erik Ordway
Info Technology Spec 4
Lib 2615
ordwaye@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5160

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Facilities
Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
Academic Computing Center Lib 2604 NULL (360) 867-6231
Computer Applications Lab (CAL) LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6426
Student Technology Help Desk

Access Services for Students with Disabilities

Office: Lib 2129
Mailstop: LIB 2153
Phone: (360) 867-6348
Fax: (360) 867-6360

Contact

Anne Carpenter
Coordinator, Assistive Technology Services
Lib 2314
carpenta@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6090

Contact

Meredith Inocencio
Dir of Access Srvcs
Lib 2133
inocenc@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6364

Contact

Steve Schmidt
Prog Coord
Lib 2131
schmidts@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6348
Fax: (360) 867-6360

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Accounting Services

Mailstop: LIB 1125
Phone: (360) 867-6432

Contact

Elma Aquino
Financial Reporting Accountant
Lib 1119
aquinoe@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6301
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Contact

Valerie Bahl
Accounting Manager
Lib 1113
bahlv@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6432
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Contact

Sara Doran
Travel Office
Lib 1133
dorans@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6351
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Contact

Christina Frasier
Auxiliary Accountant
Lib 1117
frasierc@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6302
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Contact

Charlotte Hoesing
Grants, Contracts, and Foundation Accountant
Lib 1121
hoesingc@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6035
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Contact

Katie Sample
Accounts Payable Office
Lib 1135
samplek@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6350
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Contact

Alan Smith
General Ledger Accountant
Lib 1115
smithala@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6456
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Accounts Payable

Office: Lib 1135
Mailstop: LIB 1125
Phone: (360) 867-6350
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Contact

Katie Sample
Accounts Payable Office
Lib 1135
samplek@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6350
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Accounts Receivable

Office: Lib 1112
Mailstop: LIB 1125
Phone: (360) 867-6449

Contact

Brandon Reed
Fiscal Specialist Supervisor
Lib 1112F
reedb@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6449
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Acquisitions

Office: Lib 2400
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6039

Contact

Shelley Swelland
Library & Archives Paraprof 6
Lib 2408
swellans@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6127

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

ADA Compliance

Office: Lib 2129
Mailstop: LIB 2153
Phone: (360) 867-6364

Administrative Computing: See Technology & Application Services

Admissions

Office: Lib 1200
Mailstop: LIB 1200
Phone: (360) 867-6170
Fax: (360) 867-5114

Related Offices

Contact

Angela Beaulieu
Credentials Evaluator 2
Lib 1204D
beauliea@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6166

Contact

Josephine Bernier
CRM Project Manager
Lib LIB 1131
bernierj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6184

Contact

Kathryn Brignole
Credentials Evaluator 2
Lib 1204C
brignolk@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6494

Contact

Megan Daniels
Coordinator of CC Relations
Lib 1207
danielsm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6495

Contact

Amber De Villers
Office Asst 3
Lib 1204A
pearsona@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6171

Contact

Halle Feiring
Admissions Counselor, Campus Visit Coordinator
Lib 1201A
feiringh@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6172

Contact

Sara Fiksdal
Admissions Counselor
Lib 1215
fiksdasa@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6236

Contact

Grace Fisher
Admissions Counselor
Lib 1213
fisherg@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6211

Contact

Haley Lacey
Admissions Counselor
Lib 1213
laceyh@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6233

Contact

Clarisse Leong
Assoc Dir Adm Rec/Trav/Events
Lib 1203
leongc@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6496

Contact

Fang (Kath) Major
Credentials Evaluator 3
Lib 1204F
majork@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6175

Contact

Raymond Mobley
Admissions Counselor Evening and Weekend Studies/Veteran Outreach
Lib 1210
mobleyr@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6691

Contact

Deandra Orr
Coordinator of HS Relations
Lib 1205
orrd@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6179

Contact

Brenda Overbey
Credentials Evaluator 3
Lib 1204G
overbeyb@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5172

Contact

Eric Pedersen
Director of Admissions
Lib 1217
pedersee@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6176

Contact

Matthew Peipert
Assoc Dir Adm Intrntl Student Recruit
Lib 1219
peipertm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6168

Contact

Megan Rosenberg
Admissions Counselor
Lib 1223
rosenbem@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6177

Contact

Erin Rust
Admissions Counselor
Lib 1211
dorrouge@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6164

Contact

Tyrone Somerville
Assoc Dir Adm Multicultl Recru
Lib 1221
somervit@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6256

Contact

Leona Walker
Office Supp Supr 2
Lib 1209
walkerle@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6170

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Admissions/Student Visitor Program

Office: Lib 1201A
Mailstop: LIB 1200
Phone: (360) 867-6172
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6170
Fax: (360) 867-5114

Contact

Halle Feiring
Admissions Counselor, Campus Visit Coordinator
Lib 1201A
feiringh@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6172

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Advancement

Office: Lib 3900
Mailstop: LIB 3900
Phone: (360) 867-6300

Contact

Myka Arneson
Prospect Research Coordinator
Lib 3915
arnesonm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6552

Contact

Correan Barker
Mgr of Special Events
Lib 3705B
barkerc@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6106
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6300

Contact

Bentse Bianbaciren
Fiscal Specialist, Gift Processing
Lib 3713
bianbacb@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6565

Contact

Yahui Chi
IT Specialist 2
Lib 3709A
chiy@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6544

Contact

Debra Garrington
Development Officer, Annual Giving
Lib 3917
garringd@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6190

Contact

Katherine Heck
Alumni Programs Officer
Lib 3705B
heckk@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6530

Contact

Abby Kelso
Director of Advancement Services and Alumni Programs
Lib 3903
kelsoa@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6481

Contact

Alexandra Lamb
Major Gifts Officer
Lib 3901B
lamba@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5029

Contact

Carol Linnebur
Alumni Programs Officer
Lib 3705A
linnebuc@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6538
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6551

Contact

Merritt Long
Major Gifts Officer
Lib 3901B
longm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6574

Contact

Brian Mathis
Development & Donor Relations Officer
Lib 3900
mathisb@evergreen.edu

Contact

Susan Muir
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
Lib 3907
muirs@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6043

Contact

Kana Shephard
Assistant to the Director of Development
Lib 3709A
shephard@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6322

Contact

Whitney Smith
Assistant to the Director of Advancement Services and Alumni Programs
Lib 3919
smithw@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6128
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6300

Contact

Jessica Thrift
Advancement CRMS Project Manager
Lib 3711
thriftj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6542

Contact

Amanda Walker
Vice President for Advancement; Executive Director, The Evergreen State College Foundation
Lib L3903
walkera@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6343
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6300

Contact

Javier Womeldorff
Major Gifts Officer
Lib 3901B
womeldoj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5609

Contact

Mira Wonderwheel
Development Officer
Lib 3913
wonderwm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6592

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Advertising, Cooper Point Journal

Office: CAB 316
Mailstop: 316
Phone: (360) 867-6054

Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity Office

Office: Lib 3102
Mailstop: LIB 3200
Phone: (360) 867-5371

Agenda Committee

Contact

Abir Biswas
Faculty
Lab II 2268
biswasa@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6433

Contact

Andrew Buchman
Faculty
Com 356
buchmana@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6391

Contact

Robert Esposito
Faculty
Com 362
espositr@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6436

Contact

Leslie Flemmer
Faculty
Sem II A-2112
flemmerl@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5209

Contact

Steven Hendricks
Faculty
Sem II C-3102
hendrics@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5745

Contact

Paul McCreary
Faculty
Tacoma 127
mccrearp@evergreen.edu
(253) 680-3032

Contact

Frances (Frances V.) Rains
Faculty
Sem II C-4104
rainsf@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6086

Contact

Suzanne Simons
Faculty
Sem II B-3117
simonsc@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6710
Alternate Phone: (253) 680-3036

Contact

Julie Slone
Executive Asst to the Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost
Lib 3803
slonej@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6402

Contact

Richard Weiss
Faculty
Lab II 3260
weissr@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6871

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Alumni Programs

Office: Lib 3900
Mailstop: LIB 3900
Phone: (360) 867-6551

Contact

Carol Linnebur
Alumni Programs Officer
Lib 3705A
linnebuc@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6538
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6551

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Animation Labs

Office: Com 311D
Mailstop: COM 301
Phone: (360) 867-7448

Contact

Animation Lab Aide Animation Lab Aide

Com 311D
animation@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-7448

Contact

Aaron Kruse
Multimedia Lab Manager
Lib 1507
krusea@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6842

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Facilities
Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
Animation - Light Table animation@evergreen.edu Com 310B COM 301
Animation - Oxberry animation@evergreen.edu Com 311A COM 301
Animation - Rotoscoping Com animation@evergreen.edu Com 310A COM 301
Animation Lab - 2D Multi-Use animation@evergreen.edu Com 309 COM 301 (360) 867-7446
Animation Lab - 2D Rotoscope Library animation@evergreen.edu Lib 1408 LIB 1501 (360) 867-6878
Animation Lab - 3D animation@evergreen.edu Com 310 COM 301 (360) 867-7447

Annual Fund Office

Office: Lib 3917
Mailstop: LIB 3900
Phone: (360) 867-6190
Fax: (360) 867-6799

Aramark: See Food Services, Aramark

Archives

Office: Lib 0426
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6126

Contact

Warren (Randy) Stilson
Library Archivist
Lib 0426
stilsonr@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6126

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Arts Operations

Mailstop: LAB2 2257
Phone: (360) 867-5031

Related Offices

Contact

Michelle Pope
Manager Visual Arts Ops
Lab II 3263
popem@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5031

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Office: CRC 210
Mailstop: CRC 210
Phone: (360) 867-6770

Assistive Technology Lab

Office: Lib 2318
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6016

Contact

Anne Carpenter
Coordinator, Assistive Technology Services
Lib 2314
carpenta@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6090

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

Office: Lib 1245
Mailstop: LIB 1245
Phone: (360) 867-6310
Fax: (360) 867-6321

Associated Alumni and Friends of Evergreen

Office: Lib L3900
Mailstop: LIB 3900
Phone: (360) 867-6551

Audio Recording Facilities

Mailstop: LIB 1501
Phone: (360) 867-5848

Contact

Patrick LaBahn
Audio & Music Technologies Manager
Lib L1503
labahnp@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5277

Contact

Peter Randlette
Info Technology Spec 4
Lib 1307
pbr@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6279

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Facilities
Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
Advanced Multitrack Studio Com 118 COM 301 (360) 867-7422
Audio Lab Lib 1360 LIB 1501 (360) 867-7512
Audio Mixing Bench #1 Lib 1525 LIB 1501
Audio Mixing Bench #2 Lib 1520 LIB 1501
Performance and Production Control Room Com 111A COM 301 (360) 867-7455
Recital Hall Control Room Com 212A COM 301 (360) 867-7439
Sound Effects Studio Lib 1358 LIB 1501 (360) 867-7511
Surround Sound 5.1 Mix Room Lib 1328 LIB 1501