Campus Directory | Page 9 | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Now offices and people are listed together. You can also link directly to the contact information for a single office or person, including complete faculty directory details.

  • For on-campus calls, simply use the last four digits of the phone number you want to call (starting with (360) 867-XXXX or (253) 680-XXXX).
  • For campus open/closed status: call (360) 867-6000, then press 1 for an up-to-the-minute announcement.

Browse by Last Name or Office

Name Email & Website Location Mailstop Phone
Bartlett, Tara
Forms and Records Analyst 3
bartlett@evergreen.edu Lib 1109 LIB 1101 (360) 867-5194
Alt.: (360) 867-6180
Fax: (360) 867-6680
Barton, Robert (Rob)
Custodian 1
bartonr@evergreen.edu Lib Lib 0613 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

Bateman, Patricia (Tricia)
Program Coordinator, EWS
batemanp@evergreen.edu Lib 2001 LIB 2002 (360) 867-6864

Bauer, John
Senior Research Associate
john.bauer@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9071

Baumunk, Jon
Faculty
baumunkj@evergreen.edu Sem II A-2102 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6150

Beattie, Andrew
Director of Recreation and Athletics
beattiea@evergreen.edu CRC 200 CRC 210 (360) 867-6531

Fax: (360) 867-6178
Beaulieu, Angela
Credentials Evaluator 2
beauliea@evergreen.edu Lib 1204D LIB 1200 (360) 867-6166

Beck, Cindy
Faculty
cbeck@evergreen.edu LAB 1020

Beck, Stephen
Faculty
becks@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2119 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-5488

Beckdol, Kirwin
Maint Mechanic 2
beckdolk@evergreen.edu CUP 1116 CUP (360) 867-6332

Pages