Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Browse by Last Name or Office

Name Email & Website Location Mailstop Phone
T4 Phage Lab Lab I 2050 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6523

Tabbutt, Kenneth
Interim Provost
tabbuttk@evergreen.edu Lib 3807 LIB 3805 (360) 867-6400

Tacoma Admissions tacomaprogram@evergreen.edu
https://www.evergreen.edu/tacoma/admissions
Tacoma (253) 680-3000

Tacoma Campus Tacoma (253) 680-3000

Tacoma S & A Office: See S & A Office, Tacoma

Tacoma Writing Center Tacoma 124 Tacoma (253) 680-3024

Talmadge, Kirk
Communications Officer 1
talmadge@evergreen.edu Sem 2150 SE 2150 (360) 867-6832

Taylor, Kathe
Adjunct Faculty
taylorka@evergreen.edu Lab I 3024 LAB 1020

Teacher Education Programs foranm@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/subsites/teachers
Sem II E-3133 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6559
Alt.: (360) 867-6909
Fax: (360) 867-6575
Technical Services (Library) Lib 2300A LIB 2300 (360) 867-6088

Technology & Application Services http://wikis.evergreen.edu/computing Lib 1806 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6627

Fax: (360) 867-5614
Telephone Administrative Issues shafers@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/telecom
Lib 1610 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6232

Telephone Programming, Repair, and Installations schneidr@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/telecom
Lib 1811 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6417

Thacker, Michi
Faculty
thackerm@evergreen.edu SE 2 A2117

Thai, Tung
Info Technology Spec 3
thait@evergreen.edu Lib 1806 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6902

The Outdoor Program top@evergreen.edu CRC 113 CRC 210 (360) 867-6526

Thies, Martin
Adjunct Faculty
thiesm@evergreen.edu Lab I 3024 LAB 1020

Thomas, Uriah
Gateways AmeriCorps AMP Program Coordinator
thomasu@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2126 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-5633

Thompson, Bruce
Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 2
thompsob@evergreen.edu Art Annex 1100 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6052

Fax: (360) 867-5430
Thompson, Nicki
KAOS Music Director
kaos_music@evergreen.edu CAB 104 CAB 101 (360) 867-6896
Alt.: (360) 867-6888
Thrift, Jessica
Advancement CRMS Project Manager
thriftj@evergreen.edu Lib 3711 LIB 3900 (360) 867-6542

Thuesen, Erik
Faculty
thuesene@evergreen.edu Lab I 3065C LAB 1020 (360) 867-6584
Alt.: (360) 867-5162
To, Cuong
Custodian 1
toc@evergreen.edu Lib 0602 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

TOP: See Outdoor Program Office, The

Tougas, Joseph
Faculty
tougasj@evergreen.edu Lab II 3249 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6891

Towanda, Trisha
Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 3
towandat@evergreen.edu Lab I 2018 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6711

Towles, Stokley
Faculty
towless@evergreen.edu Lib 3411 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6970

Training Line Lib 3102 LIB 3102 (360) 867-5361

Tran, Hong
Maint Mechanic 1
tranh@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-6354
Alt.: (360) 867-3731
Tran, Ngocbich
Custodian 1
trann@evergreen.edu Lib 0602 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

Tran, Tony
Custodian 1
trant@evergreen.edu Lib 0602 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

Trans & Queer Center (TQC) Lib 2147 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6249

Transcripts registration@evergreen.edu Lib 1101 LIB 1101 (360) 867-6905
Alt.: (360) 867-6180
Fax: (360) 867-6680
Travel Office http://www.evergreen.edu/travel Lib 1133 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6351

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Tremblay, Gail
Faculty
tremblag@evergreen.edu LAB2 2257

Trevan, Eric
Faculty
trevane@evergreen.edu Lab I 3006 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6019

Trimble, Lorri
Library & Archives Paraprof 6
trimblel@evergreen.edu Lib 2420 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6088

TRiO Student Success trio@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/trio
Lib LIB 2108 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6464

Fax: (360) 867-5395
Trivett, Joslyn
Mgr Sust Prisons Proj Mgr
trivettj@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2119 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6735

Trottman, Ivana
Career Counseling Specialist
trottmai@evergreen.edu Lib 2112 LIB 2153 (360) 867-5059

Fax: (360) 867-5343
Trumbly, Travis
Asst Dir for Residential Life
trumblyt@evergreen.edu RAD A-309 RAD A-301 (360) 867-6191

Trygstad, Derek
Copy Center Lead
trygstad@evergreen.edu Bookstore (360) 867-6848

Fax: (360) 867-6201
Tsultrim, Jamyang
Mental Health Therapist - Faculty
tsultrij@evergreen.edu Sem 4122 SE 4130 (360) 867-6758
Alt.: (360) 867-6200
Fax: (360) 867-6787
Twiddy, Ron
Maint Mechanic 2
twiddyr@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-5929
Alt.: (360) 507-4434