Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Browse by Last Name or Office

Name Email & Website Location Mailstop Phone
S & A Administration CAB 313A CAB 313A (360) 867-6220

S & A Board saboard@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/activities/sanda.htm
CAB 328 CAB 313A (360) 867-6221
Alt.: (360) 867-6220
Fax: (360) 867-6697
S & A Office, Tacoma Tacoma (253) 680-3015

Fax: (253) 680-3009
S & A Productions porterg@evergreen.edu CAB 316 CAB 313A (360) 867-6222
Alt.: (360) 867-6220
Fax: (360) 867-6697
Sackmann, Brandon
Faculty
sackmanb@evergreen.edu SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-5553

Sackmann, Katherine
Program Coordinator, Curriculum
sackmank@evergreen.edu Lib 2011 LIB 2002 (360) 867-6875

Safety Office Lab II 1265 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6111

Sales, Elizabeth (Liz)
Faculty
salesl@evergreen.edu SE 2 B2124

Saliba, Therese
Academic Dean, Faculty Hiring - Faculty
salibat@evergreen.edu Lib 2015 LIB 2002 (360) 867-6854

Salinas, Raquel
Coordinator of Student Support Programs, First Peoples Multicultural Advising Services
salinasr@evergreen.edu Lib 2149 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6462

Salmi, Steven stevensalmi@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2124 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6588

Sample, Katie
Accounts Payable Office
samplek@evergreen.edu Lib 1135 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6350

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Sandifer, Beverly (Arleen)
Faculty
sandifea@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2121 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6080
Alt.: (360) 867-6588
Sandoz, Joli
Faculty
sandozj@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2129 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6786

Sandvig, Tracy
Early Childhood Prog Spec 1
sandvigt@evergreen.edu BLDG 201 (360) 867-6060

Santillie, Jodi
Senior Advisor
santillj@evergreen.edu CAB 324 CAB 313A (360) 867-6642
Alt.: (360) 867-6220
Fax: (360) 867-6697
Sapp, Beatrice
Financial Services Manager (Bursar)
sappb@evergreen.edu Lib 1108 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6369

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Sarmento, Patricia
Early Childhood Prog Spec 1
sarmentp@evergreen.edu BLDG 201 (360) 867-6060

Sattler, Jill
Faculty
sattlerj@evergreen.edu LAB 1020 (360) 867-6600

Saul, Kathleen
Faculty
saulk@evergreen.edu Lab I 2026 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6511

Saunders, Scott
Faculty
saunders@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2124 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6588

Sawyer, Sheila
Secretary Lead
sawyers@evergreen.edu Sem II A-2118 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6550
Alt.: (360) 867-5704
Scene Shop Com 128 COM 301 (360) 867-7429

Schaub, John
Faculty
schaubj@evergreen.edu LAB 1020 (360) 867-6600

Scheduling/Space Management spacescheduling@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/facilities/spacemanagement.htm
Lab II 1254 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6314

Fax: (360) 867-6791
Scherck, Daniel (Dan)
Senior Network Engineer
scherckd@evergreen.edu Lib 1605 LIB 1616 (360) 867-5383

Scheuerell, Steven
Faculty
scheuers@evergreen.edu Lab I 2012 LAB 1020 (360) 867-7645

Schlesselman, Diana
KAOS Training and Operations Manager
dianas@evergreen.edu CAB 102 CAB 101 (360) 867-6895

Schmidt, Cecily
Faculty
schmidtc@evergreen.edu

Schmidt, Steve
Prog Coord
schmidts@evergreen.edu Lib 2131 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6348

Fax: (360) 867-6360
Schneider, Richard
Info Technology Spec 4
schneidr@evergreen.edu Lib 1801 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6417

Fax: (360) 867-6660
Schofield, Paula
Faculty
schofiep@evergreen.edu Lab I 3026 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6013

Schofner, Heather
Bookstore Buyer
schofneh@evergreen.edu CAB 220 Bookstore (360) 867-6214

Fax: (360) 867-6793
Scholarships-Undergraduate undergraduatescholar@evergreen.edu Lib 1245 LIB 1245 (360) 867-6310

Schrader, Kelly
Assistant Director for Title IX & Prevention Education
schradek@evergreen.edu Sem 4124 SE 4130 (360) 867-5224

Schrager, Samuel
Faculty
schrages@evergreen.edu LAB2 2257

Schuler, Douglas
Faculty
dschuler@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2108 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6704

Schwartz, Howard
Faculty
schwarth@evergreen.edu Sem II(b) B-3121(b) SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6563

Schwartz, Kathleen
Mail Processing-Driver
schwartk@evergreen.edu Lib 1542 Mail-Rec (360) 867-6903

Schwartz, Leonard
Faculty
schwartl@evergreen.edu Com 360 COM 301 (360) 867-5412

Science Operations LAB 1020

Science Support Center Lab I 2059 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6489

Scientific Computing (CAL) Lab II 1223 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6426

Seabert, Andrea
Asst VP SA/ Student Conduct
seaberta@evergreen.edu Lib 3009 LIB 3009 (360) 867-5113
Alt.: (360) 867-6296
Fax: (360) 867-6886
Seip, Susan
Parking Supr 2
seips@evergreen.edu Sem 3152 SE 3157 (360) 867-6131

Selter, Seytalia
Faculty
selters@evergreen.edu Lab I 1016 LAB 1020

Sem II Cafe' CAB 107 (360) 867-6276
Alt.: (360) 867-6281
Fax: (360) 867-6669
Seminar II Building Program Support Sem2support@evergreen.edu Sem II A-2118 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6550
Alt.: (360) 867-6116
Sepulveda, Jamil
Human Resource Consultant
sepulvej@evergreen.edu Lib 3122 LIB 3102 (360) 867-5046
Alt.: (360) 867-5361
Fax: (360) 867-6823
Serials & Electronic Resources Acquisitions Lib 3409 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6255

Serigraphy Studio Art Annex Lab II 2231 NULL (360) 867-7045

Serpa, Jenny
Faculty
serpaj@evergreen.edu Lab I 3019 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5939

Setter, Terry
Faculty
tas@evergreen.edu Com 306 COM 301 (360) 867-6615

Severn, Eric
Faculty
severne@evergreen.edu Lab II 3274 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6630

Sexual Violence Prevention Coordinator russells@evergreen.edu Sem 4119 SE 4130 (360) 867-5221

Shafer, Sara
Secretary Senior
shafers@evergreen.edu Lib 1610 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6232

Fax: (360) 867-5614
Shanafelt, Douglas
Interim Mail Processing Manager
shanafed@evergreen.edu Lib 1542 Mail-Rec (360) 867-6992

Sharoni, Simona
Faculty
sharonis@evergreen.edu SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-5553

Shattuck, John
Adjunct Faculty
shattucj@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2123 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6588

Shellman, David
Construction Proj Coord 3
shellmad@evergreen.edu Lab II 1271 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6556
Alt.: (360) 507-5092
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Shephard, Kana
Assistant to the Director of Development
shephard@evergreen.edu Lib 3709A LIB 3900 (360) 867-6322

Sheppard, Gilda
Faculty
shepparg@evergreen.edu Tacoma 129 Tacoma (253) 680-3033

Sherman, Jane
COP - Associate Director for Academic Policy
jsherman@cop.wsu.edu NULL (360) 292-4104
Alt.: (360) 292-4100
Fax: (360) 292-4110
Shops: See Construction Services

Shortt Sanchez, Ellen
Dir Evergreen CCBLA
shorttse@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2123 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6859

Shulman, Sheryl
Faculty
sherri@evergreen.edu Lab I 1009 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6721

Simon, Donna
Early Childhood Prog Spec 3
simond@evergreen.edu BLDG 201 (360) 867-6060

Simons, Suzanne
Faculty
simonsc@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3117 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6710
Alt.: (253) 680-3036
Slide Library Lib 2316 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6087

Slone, Julie
Executive Asst to the Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost
slonej@evergreen.edu Lib 3803 LIB 3805 (360) 867-6402

Smith, Ron
Faculty
smithro@evergreen.edu LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6102

Smith, Alan
General Ledger Accountant
smithala@evergreen.edu Lib 1115 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6456

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Smith, Barbara
Senior Scholar and co-director Native Cases Initiative and Enduring Legacies Reservation-Based Project
smithb@evergreen.edu E-3117 (360) 765-3084

Smith, David
Faculty
smithdav@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2124 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6588

Smith, Dionne smithdi@evergreen.edu Sem 4158 SE 4154 (360) 867-6515

Smith, Elena
Faculty
soninae@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3125 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6762

Smith, Hanna
Resident Dir
smithh@evergreen.edu RAD A-312C RAD A-301 (360) 867-6655

Smith, Richard
Plumber/Pipefitter/Steamfitter
smithr@evergreen.edu

Smith, Steven
EF School Director
steven.smith@ef.com Sem 4156 SE 4154 (360) 867-6423

Smith, Tyrus
Faculty & Planning Unit Coordinator, Tacoma Campus
smitht@evergreen.edu Tacoma 117F Tacoma (253) 680-3035

Smith, Whitney
Assistant to the Director of Advancement Services and Alumni Programs
smithw@evergreen.edu Lib 3919 LIB 3900 (360) 867-6128
Alt.: (360) 867-6300
Smith-Prince, Jaynina
Academic Specialist
smithpj@evergreen.edu Lib 2115 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6028

Social Norms Grant Sem 4129 SE 2110 (360) 867-5516

Solomon, Frances
Visiting Faculty
solomonf@evergreen.edu Tacoma 122 Tacoma (253) 680-3022

Somerville, Tyrone
Assoc Dir Adm Multicultl Recru
somervit@evergreen.edu Lib 1221 LIB 1200 (360) 867-6256

Sound and Image Library http://library.evergreen.edu/sail.html Lib 3304 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6087

Sousa, Cynthia
Faculty
sousac@evergreen.edu LAB 1020 (360) 867-6600

Soustelle, Olivier
Faculty
soustelo@evergreen.edu SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-5553

Space Allocation and Management Lab II 1259 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6371

Space Scheduling (Academic) spacescheduling@evergreen.edu Lab II 1261 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6314

Space Scheduling (Administrative) spacescheduling@evergreen.edu Lab II 1260 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6314

Space Scheduling Requests spacescheduling@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/facilities/spacescheduling.htm
Lab II 1260 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6314

Fax: (360) 867-6791
Speights, Arlen
Adjunct Faculty
speighta@evergreen.edu Tacoma

Speller, Trevor
Academic Dean, Curriculum - Faculty
spellert@evergreen.edu Lib 2013 LIB 2002 (360) 867-6063

Spoja, Angela
Women's Volleyball Coach
spojaa@evergreen.edu CRC 207D CRC 210 (360) 867-6532

Sports Information Director CRC 214 CRC 210 (360) 867-6537

Sprague, Todd
Director of Communications and Public Relations
spraguet@evergreen.edu Lib 4010 LIB 4003 (360) 867-6042

Fax: (360) 867-6599
Stansell, Jay
Faculty
stanselj@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2108 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6149

Stein, Eric
Faculty
steine@evergreen.edu Sem II D-4108 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6434

Steinhoff, Eirik
Faculty
steinhoe@evergreen.edu Sem II D-2104 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-5368

Stepp, Joseph
Custodian 1
steppj@evergreen.edu Lib 0602 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

Stewart, Shannon
Performing and Media Arts Operations Manager
stewarts@evergreen.edu Com 308D COM 301 (360) 867-5896

Stilson, Warren (Randy)
Library Archivist
stilsonr@evergreen.edu Lib 0426 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6126

Stone, Brandi
Mail Carrier-Driver
stoneb@evergreen.edu Lib 1542 Mail-Rec (360) 867-6473
Alt.: (360) 867-5257
Storey, Ann
Faculty
storeya@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2110 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-5008

Story-Tillis, Angella
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
storya@evergreen.edu Lib 1126C LIB 1125 (360) 867-6461

Fax: (360) 867-6477
Striggow, Katherine
ARAMARK - Dining Service Director
fooddir@evergreen.edu CAB 107 CAB 107 (360) 867-6282
Alt.: (360) 867-6281
Fax: (360) 867-6669
Strom, Lois
Scholarships and Guarantees
stroml@evergreen.edu Lib 1112A LIB 1125 (360) 867-6303
Alt.: (360) 867-6447
Fax: (360) 867-6835
Student Accounts Office: See Student Financial Services

Student Activities http://www.evergreen.edu/activities/ CAB 3rd Floor CAB 313A (360) 867-6220

Fax: (360) 867-6697
Student and Academic Support Services (SASS) Lib 2153 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6034

Student and Academic Support Services Reception (SASS) Lib 2153 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6380

Fax: (360) 867-5343
Student Employment Office seo@evergreen.edu Lib 1102 LIB 1102 (360) 867-5520

Fax: (360) 867-6576
Student Financial Services studentaccounts@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/business/studentfinancialservices/home.htm
Lib 1112 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6447

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Student Wellness Services Main http://www.evergreen.edu/health/ Sem 2110 SE 2110 (360) 867-6200

Fax: (360) 867-6787
Student Wellness Services Upper http://www.evergreen.edu/health/counseling/home.htm Sem 4130 SE 4130 (360) 867-6200

Fax: (360) 867-6787
Students in Service: See Center for Community Based Learning and Action (CCBLA)

Study Abroad Programs clifthom@evergreen.edu Lib 2153 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6312

Fax: (360) 867-5343
Stumpff, Linda Moon
Faculty
stumpffl@evergreen.edu Sem II D-2102 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6485

Styring, Alison
Faculty
styringa@evergreen.edu Lab II 3267 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6837

Substance Abuse Prevention NULL (360) 867-6200

Sullivan, Jean Marie
Bookstore Buyer
sullivaj@evergreen.edu CAB 222 Bookstore (360) 867-6215

Summer Guest Services (June - August) RAD Bldg. A Lobby Bldg.Lobby CAB 230 (360) 867-6199

Summer School batemanp@evergreen.edu Lib 2002 LIB 2002 (360) 867-6864

Sunderman, Rebecca
Faculty
sundermr@evergreen.edu Lab I 1013 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6121

Support Services, Facilities http://www.evergreen.edu/facilities/supportservices.htm Lab II 1261 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6125

Fax: (360) 867-6791
Sustainability Director's Office sustainabilityoffice@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/sustainability
Lib 3202 LIB 3200 (360) 867-6913

Sustainability in Prisons Project Sem II E-2117 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6863

Swartling, Jessica
Program Assistant
swartlij@evergreen.edu Lib 1200J LIB 1200J (360) 867-6209

Fax: (360) 867-6576
Sweeney, Delores
Patient Srvcs Lead
sweeneyd@evergreen.edu Sem 2110 SE 2110 (360) 867-6200

Fax: (360) 867-6787
Sweet, Lisa
Faculty
sweetl@evergreen.edu Lab II 3262 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6763

Swelland, Shelley
Library & Archives Paraprof 6
swellans@evergreen.edu Lib 2408 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6127

Swetkis, Doreen
Director, MPA - Faculty
swetkisd@evergreen.edu Lab I 3011 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5320

Swimming Pool Information CRC 210 210 (360) 867-6770
Alt.: (360) 867-6778