Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Browse by Last Name or Office

Name Email & Website Location Mailstop Phone
Paape, Nani
Creative Services Manager
paapen@evergreen.edu Lib 4009 LIB 4003 (360) 867-6066

Painter, Jeffrey (Jeff)
Lead Software Developer
jeff.painter@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214WSIPP 40999 (360) 664-9088

Panush, Lisbeth
Prog Supp Supr 1
panushl@evergreen.edu RAD RAD A 323 RAD A-301 (360) 867-6419

Papiez, Chelsie
Focus the Nation Coordinator
ftncoord@evergreen.edu Lib 3210 LIB 3200 (360) 867-6181

Parker, Alyssa
Graphic Designer
parka@evergreen.edu Lib 4011 LIB 4003 (360) 867-6038

Parkes, Nancy
Faculty
parkesn@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3106 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6737

Parking Services parkingdl@evergreen.edu Sem 3157 SE 3157 (360) 867-6352

Fax: (360) 867-6666
Paros, Michael
Faculty
parosm@evergreen.edu Lab I 3004 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6406

Partlow, Michael
Assoc Dir, Network Services
partlowm@evergreen.edu Lib 1618 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6635

Fax: (360) 867-5614
Paulson-Smith, Hunter
Office Assistant
paulsonh@evergreen.edu Sem 3162 SE 3157 (360) 867-6296

Payroll & Benefits Office payroll@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/payroll
Lib 1126 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6460

Fax: (360) 867-6477
Pearson, Tina
Fiscal Spec 1
pearsont@evergreen.edu Lib 3821 LIB 3821 (360) 867-6868

Pedersen, Eric
Director of Admissions
pedersee@evergreen.edu Lib 1217 LIB 1200 (360) 867-6176

Pedersen, Sarah
Faculty
pederses@evergreen.edu Sem II D-3104 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6647

Peetz, Jacob
Locksmith Supv
peetzj@evergreen.edu CUP Key Shop Shop CUP (360) 867-6138

Peipert, Matthew
Assoc Dir Adm Intrntl Student Recruit
peipertm@evergreen.edu Lib 1219 LIB 1200 (360) 867-6168

Pendergrass, Regina
Bookstore Manager
pendergr@evergreen.edu CAB 223 Bookstore (360) 867-6217

Fax: (360) 867-6793
Perez, Tony
Campus Police Sergeant
pereztn@evergreen.edu Sem 2150 SE 2150 (360) 867-6832

Perkins Loans perkins@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/business/studentfinancialservices/perkinsloan/home.htm
Lib 1110 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6440

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Peters, Pamela
Faculty
petersp@evergreen.edu Lab I 3019 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5939

Peterson, Gary
Faculty
petersog@evergreen.edu Lab I 1008 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6021

Peterson, Ira
Procurement & Supply Specialist 3
petersoi@evergreen.edu Lib 1011 LIB 1007 (360) 867-6359

Fax: (360) 867-6831
Peterson, Yvonne
Faculty
petersoy@evergreen.edu Lab I 2015 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6485

Petty, Loren
MiT Fld Exp Ofcr & As Spec
pettyl@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3131 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6573

Petty Cash Lib 1135 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6350

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Phage Lab Lab I 2050 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6523

Pham, Linh
Custodian 1
phaml@evergreen.edu Lib 0602 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

Phillips, David
Faculty
phillipd@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3129 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6508

Phonathon Sem 3113 NULL (360) 867-5024

Photo Services http://photo.evergreen.edu Lib 1310 LIB 1501 (360) 867-6272

Fax: (360) 867-6266
Pickett, Paul
Faculty
pickettp@evergreen.edu LAB 1020 (360) 867-6600

Pieper, Emily
Assistant Director
piepere@evergreen.edu CAB 315 CAB 313A (360) 867-6492
Alt.: (360) 867-6220
Fax: (360) 867-6697
Pineda, Maria
Office Assistant 3
pinedam@evergreen.edu Lib 1101 LIB 1101 (360) 867-5186
Alt.: (360) 867-6180
Fax: (360) 867-6680
Pinero, Tamara
Office Assistant 3
pinerot@evergreen.edu Sem II 3115 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-5606

Pittman, Michael (Jamie)
Credentials Evaluator 2
pittmanm@evergreen.edu Lib 1101K LIB 1101 (360) 867-5177

Placette, Amy
Budget Analyst 2
placette@evergreen.edu Lib 1124 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6446

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Planning Unit Coordinators

Police Department EMERGENCY Police&DispatchDL@evergreen.edu Sem 2150 SE 2150 (360) 867-6140
Alt.: () -
Police Department Non-Emergency http://www.evergreen.edu/policeservices/ Sem 2150 SE 2150 (360) 867-6832

Police Services EMERGENCY Police&DispatchDL@evergreen.edu Sem 2150 SE 2150 (360) 867-6140
Alt.: () -
Police Services Non-Emergency http://www.evergreen.edu/policeservices/ Sem 2150 SE 2150 (360) 867-6832

Pollock, Joseph
Senior Systems Programmer
pollockj@evergreen.edu Lib 1612 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6224

Pomerenk, Stacia
Academic Specialist
pomerens@evergreen.edu Lib 2103 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6604

Pope, Michelle
Manager Visual Arts Ops
popem@evergreen.edu Lab II 3263 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-5031

Porria, Daniel
Maint Mechanic 1
porriad@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-6673

Porter, Gregory
Productions Advisor
porterg@evergreen.edu CAB 316 CAB 313A (360) 867-6222

Fax: (360) 867-6697
Potasnik, Paul
Furniture Delivery & Install
potasnip@evergreen.edu Lib 0213 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-5023
Alt.: (360) 870-4296
Potter, Michael
Medical Assistant
potterm@evergreen.edu Sem 2110 SE 2110 (360) 867-6200

Pougiales, Rita
Faculty
pougiale@evergreen.edu Lab II 3259 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6387

Powers, Riva
Associate Director of College Access Programs/Upward Bound
powersr@evergreen.edu Lib 2109 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6012

Powers, Zachary (Zach)
Communication and Public Relations Manager
powersz@evergreen.edu Lib L4010 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6042

Fax: (360) 867-6599
Pratt, Kelly
Early Childhood Prog Spec 2
prattk@evergreen.edu BLDG 201 (360) 867-6060

Preciso, Susan
Faculty
precisos@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2112 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6011

President's Office harriss@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/president/home
Lib 3200 LIB 3200

Printmaking Studio Lab II 2225 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6003

Prior Learning Experience parkesn@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3106 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6737

Processing Lib 2300J LIB 2300 (360) 867-6270

Proctor, Bradley proctorb@evergreen.edu

Program Secretaries: See Academic Program Support Offices

Project Services facilities@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/facilities/projectmanagement.htm
Lab II 1254 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6700

Fax: (360) 867-6791
Property Inventory Lib 1007 LIB 1007 (360) 867-6357

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Prouty, Carolyn
Faculty
proutyc@evergreen.edu Sem II E-4102 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6410

Pruett, Darrell
Graphic Designer
pruettd@evergreen.edu Lib 4007 LIB 4003 (360) 867-6037

Przybylowicz, Paul
Faculty
przybylo@evergreen.edu Lab II 3269 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6476

PSC Shared Conference Room Sem II E3123 E3123 (360) 867-5037

Public Policy: See Washington State Institute for Public Policy

Public Records publicrecords@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/publicrecords
Lib 3212 LIB 3200B (360) 867-6914

Fax: (360) 867-6577
Public Relations: See Marketing and Communications

Publications: See Marketing and Communications

Pucko, Carrie
Adjunct Faculty
puckoc@evergreen.edu Lab II 2266 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-5915

Purchasing & Contracts Office http://www.evergreen.edu/purchasing Lib 1007 LIB 1007 (360) 867-6357

Fax: (360) 867-6831
Purtteman, John
Men's Soccer Coach/Outdoor Facility Rentals
purttemj@evergreen.edu CRC 214 CRC 210 (360) 867-6521