Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Browse by Last Name or Office

Name Email & Website Location Mailstop Phone
Kahaumia, Diane
Student Rec/Mrkt/Commun Mgr
kahaumid@evergreen.edu Lib 1103 LIB 1200 (360) 867-6497

Kahrig, Patricia
Office Assistant
kahrigp@evergreen.edu Sem 2166 SE 2150 (360) 867-5168

Kaiser, Sandra
Vice President of College Relations
kaisers@evergreen.edu Lib L4012 LIB 4003 (360) 867-6512

Fax: (360) 867-6599
Kamen, Ben
Faculty
kamenb@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2117 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6876

Kane, Peter
ITS-5, Database Administrator
kanep@evergreen.edu Lib 1611 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6488

Fax: (360) 867-5614
KAOS Olympia Community Radio 89.3 FM
kaos@evergreen.edu
http://www.kaosradio.org
CAB 101 CAB 101 (360) 867-6888
Alt.: (360) 867-5267
Katsanis, Vuslat

Katz, Darah (Dhara)
Secretary Senior
katzda@evergreen.edu Lib L3200F LIB 3200 (360) 867-6271
Alt.: (360) 867-6100
Kaui, Keli'i
AmeriCorps Tutor Mentor Coordinator
kauic@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2125 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6137

Keefe, Susan
Space Analyst 1
keefes@evergreen.edu Lab II 1259 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6371
Alt.: (360) 339-0499
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Kelley, Randy
Director Veterans Services Office
kelleyt@evergreen.edu Lib 1003 LIB 1103 (360) 867-6251

Kelly, Jeffrey kellyj@evergreen.edu Lab I 059 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6053

Kelly, Kathy
Faculty
kellyka@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2116 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6816

Kelso, Abby
Director of Advancement Services and Alumni Programs
kelsoa@evergreen.edu Lib 3903 LIB 3900 (360) 867-6481

Kennedy, Cynthia
Faculty
kennedyc@evergreen.edu Com 361 COM 301 (360) 867-5009

Kent, Aaron

Kerr, Stephen
Info Technology Spec 3
kerrs@evergreen.edu Lib 1813 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6022

Key Issues keys@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/facilities/keycontrol.htm
Lab II 1260 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-5397

Fax: (360) 867-6791
KEY Student Services: See TRiO Student Success

Khaleghi, Dariush
Faculty
khaleghd@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3121 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6661

Khanna, Mukti
Faculty
khannam@evergreen.edu Lab I 1015 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6752

Kiger, Eric
Academic Advisor
kigere@evergreen.edu Lib 2123 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6363

Killen, Katherine (Kathy)
Communications Officer
killenk@evergreen.edu SE 2150 (360) 867-6832

Kinberg, Alice kinberga@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2124 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6089

King, Adam
Faculty
kinga@evergreen.edu Lab II 3273 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6503

King, Cheryl Simrell
Faculty
kingcs@evergreen.edu Lab I 1002 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5541

King, Jerry
Custodian 1
kingj@evergreen.edu Lib 0602 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

Kinley, Michael
Info Technology Spec 1
kinleym@evergreen.edu Lab II 1262 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-5397

Kirkpatrick, John
Faculty
kirkpatj@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3112 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6158

Kirschbaum, Bret
Construction Services Manager
kirschbb@evergreen.edu Shops 130A LAB2 1254 (360) 867-5043
Alt.: (360) 507-5094
Fax: () -
Klatt, Lori
Associate Registrar
klattl@evergreen.edu Lib 1107 LIB 1101 (360) 867-5185
Alt.: (360) 867-6180
Knapp, Robert
Faculty
knappr@evergreen.edu Lab I 1020 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5637

Knight, Shawn
Drafting Tech 2
knights@evergreen.edu Lab II 1271 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-5063

Knudson, Jana
Office Asst 2
knudsonj@evergreen.edu Lab II 1254A LAB2 1254 (360) 867-5313

Fax: (360) 867-6791
Kohler, Dave
Director of Business Services
kohlerd@evergreen.edu Lib 1127 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6451

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Koppelman, Nancy
Faculty
koppelmn@evergreen.edu Lab II 2255 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6383

Kormondy, Mark
Building & Grounds Supr B
kormondm@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-6349
Alt.: (360) 507-5100
Kozick, Stephanie
Faculty
kozicks@evergreen.edu LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6439

Krafcik, Patricia
Faculty
krafcikp@evergreen.edu Sem II A-2110 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6491

Krotscheck, Ulrike
Faculty
ulrikek@evergreen.edu Sem II C-4102 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6017

Krulich, Barbara
Phys Asst Lead
krulichb@evergreen.edu Sem 2126 SE 2110 (360) 867-6805
Alt.: (360) 867-6200
Krupp, Lester
Faculty
kruppl@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2129 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-5498

Kruse, Aaron
Multimedia Lab Manager
krusea@evergreen.edu Lib 1507 LIB 1501 (360) 867-6842

Kuckkahn, Tina
Dir Longhouse Ed/Cultural Ctr
kuckkaht@evergreen.edu Longhouse 1104 NULL (360) 867-5344

Fax: (360) 867-6699
Kugel, Amanda
Faculty
kugela@evergreen.edu SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6588

Kurlinski, Elaine
Manager, eLearning for Educators Project
kurlinse@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3129 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6070

Fax: (360) 867-6575
Kutter, Elizabeth (Betty)
Phage Lab Coordinator
kutterb@evergreen.edu Lab I  2023  LAB 1020 (360) 867-6099
Alt.: (360) 867-6523