Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Browse by Last Name or Office

Name Email & Website Location Mailstop Phone
Gabriele, Judith
Faculty
gabrielj@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3127 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-5487

Gaetz, Gloria
Patient Srvcs Representative
gaetzg@evergreen.edu Sem 4130 SE 4130 (360) 867-6900
Alt.: (360) 867-6200
Fax: (360) 867-6787
Gaffney, Linda
Adjunct Faculty
gaffneyl@evergreen.edu

Galarneau, Genevieve
Secretary
galarneg@evergreen.edu LAB2 2257 (360) 867-5610

Gallery Curator friedma@evergreen.edu Lib 2204 LIB 2002 (360) 867-5425

Garage Shops (360) 867-6985

Garey, Coral
Research Proj Coord
gareyc@evergreen.edu Lib 3809 LIB 3821 (360) 867-6679

Fax: (360) 867-6745
Garland, Pamela
Campus Police Sergeant
garlandp@evergreen.edu Sem 2150 SE 2150 (360) 867-5157

Garrington, Debra
Development Officer, Annual Giving
garringd@evergreen.edu Lib 3917 LIB 3900 (360) 867-6190

Gassko, Irene
Adjunct Faculty
gasskoi@evergreen.edu SE 2 A2117

Gateways for Incarcerated Youth Sem II S2 S2E2131 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6025

Gaul, Karen
Faculty
gaulk@evergreen.edu Lab II 2253 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6009

GEAR-UP Project http://www.evergreen.edu/gearup/ Lib L-2109 LIB 2153 (360) 867-5801
Alt.: (360) 867-5131
Geeraerts, David
Manager, Scientific Computing
geeraerd@evergreen.edu Lab II 1217 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-5163

Gehlert, Harmony
Fiscal Spec 1
gehlerth@evergreen.edu Lab II 1254A LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6330

Fax: (360) 867-6791
Genia, Erin
Communications Consultant 2
geniae@evergreen.edu Longhouse 1102D LIB 2300 (360) 867-6718

Fax: (360) 867-6699
Genia, Heather
Program Assistant at the Longhouse
geniah@evergreen.edu NULL (360) 867-5337

Geoduck Student Union geoduckunion@evergreen.edu
http://blogs.evergreen.edu/geoduckunion/
CAB 328 CAB 313A (360) 867-6555
Alt.: (360) 867-6220
Fax: (360) 867-6697
Geri, Laurance
Faculty
geril@evergreen.edu Lab I 3002 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6616

German, Marla
Secretary
germanm@evergreen.edu Tacoma 117A Tacoma (253) 680-3000

Gibbons, Randee
MPA Assistant Director
gibbonsr@evergreen.edu Lab I 3024 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6554
Alt.: (360) 867-5939
Gilkey, Sheila gilkeys@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2124 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6588

Gish, Kelly
Waste Collector
gishk@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-5923
Alt.: (360) 867-3817
Gladney, Cholee
Associate Director
gladneyn@evergreen.edu Lib 2127 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6308

Glassman, Jeffrey (Jeff)
Faculty
glassmaj@evergreen.edu Sem II C-2112 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6036

Goff, Michael
Custodian 1
goffm@evergreen.edu Lib 0602 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

Gonzalez, Deborah
Lead Cashier
gonzaled@evergreen.edu Lib 1118 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6452

Goodman, Sharon
Director of RAD
goodmans@evergreen.edu RAD A 320 RAD A-301 (360) 867-6333
Alt.: (360) 867-6549
Fax: (360) 867-6783
Goodvin, Rebecca
Senior Research Associate
rebecca.goodvin@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9077

Gould, Amy
Faculty
goulda@evergreen.edu Sem II D-2106 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6135

Governmental Relations Office Lib 3105 LIB 3200 (360) 867-6453

Grabhorn, Laura
Asst Dir of the Longhouse
grabhorl@evergreen.edu Longhouse 1105 LIB 1102 (360) 867-6413

Graduate Admissions graduateadmissions@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/admissions/graduate
Lib 2002 LIB 2002 (360) 867-6810

Fax: (360) 867-6794
Graduate Degrees: See Graduate Programs

Graduate Programs NULL

Graduate Studies: See Graduate Programs graduateadmissions@evergreen.edu (360) 867-6856

Granado, Cristino (Chris)
Info Technology Spec 2
granadoc@evergreen.edu Lib 1819 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6627

Fax: (360) 867-5614
Grants and Contracts Lib 1121 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6035

Fax: (360) 867-6385
Grants Coordinator Lib 3705 LIB 3821 (360) 867-6640

Graphics: See Marketing and Communications

Green, Matthew
Grounds & Nursery Spec 3
greenm@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-6354
Alt.: (360) 867-3895
Greene, Amy
Info Technology Spec 5
greenea@evergreen.edu Lib 2603 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6219

Greener Bookstore http://www.evergreen-greener-bookstore.com Bookstore (360) 867-5300

Fax: (360) 867-6793
Greener Store (Bookstore): See Bookstore (Greener Store)

Greenery CAB 111 CAB 107 (360) 867-6282
Alt.: (360) 867-6319
Grice, Joshua
Research Associate
joshua.grice@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9078

Grievance Officer Lib 3009F LIB 3009 (360) 867-5113

Griffis, Trina
Financial Aid Counselor
griffist@evergreen.edu Lib 1239 LIB 1200J (360) 867-5204
Alt.: (360) 867-6205
Fax: (360) 867-6576
Grodzik, Walter
Faculty
grodzikw@evergreen.edu Sem II C-4106 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6076

Grossman, Zoltan
Faculty
grossmaz@evergreen.edu Lab I 3012 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6153

Grounds http://www.evergreen.edu/facilities/grounds.htm Shops Shops Shops Shops (360) 867-6349

Fax: (360) 867-6796
Gullickson, Andrea
Faculty
gullicka@evergreen.edu Com 359 COM 301 (360) 867-5946

Gutierrez, Florencio
Maint Mechanic 2
gutierrt@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-5924
Alt.: (360) 507-4435