Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Browse by Last Name or Office

Name Email & Website Location Mailstop Phone
Abong, Fred
Faculty
abongf@evergreen.edu

Academic & Career Advising Advising@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/advising
Lib 2153 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6312

Fax: (360) 867-5343
Academic Budget Lib 3821 LIB 3821 (360) 867-6867

Academic Computing: See Academic Technologies

Academic Deans deans@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/deans
Lib 2002 LIB 2002 (360) 867-6810

Fax: (360) 867-6794
Academic Grants Lib 2211 LIB 3821 (360) 867-6640

Academic Program Support Offices LAB2 2257

Academic Technologies
http://help.evergreen.edu Lib 2606 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6231

Fax: (360) 867-5614
Access Services for Students with Disabilities Lib 2129 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6348

Fax: (360) 867-6360
Accounting Services LIB 1125 (360) 867-6432

Accounts Payable http://www.evergreen.edu/business/accountspayable.htm Lib 1135 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6350

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Accounts Receivable Lib 1112 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6449

Ackley, Kristina
Faculty
ackleyk@evergreen.edu Lab I 1011 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6020

Acquisitions Lib 2400 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6039

ADA Compliance Lib 2129 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6364

Adams, Emily
Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 2
adamse@evergreen.edu Lab II 2225 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6003

Fax: (360) 867-5430
Adams, Kevin
Painter
adamsk@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 507-4436

Administrative Computing: See Technology & Application Services

Admissions admissions@evergreen.edu Lib 1200 LIB 1200 (360) 867-6170

Fax: (360) 867-5114
Admissions/Student Visitor Program visit@evergreen.edu Lib 1201A LIB 1200 (360) 867-6172
Alt.: (360) 867-6170
Fax: (360) 867-5114
Adney, Kaile
Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 2
adneyk@evergreen.edu Lab I 3041 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6648
Alt.: (360) 867-6489
Fax: (360) 867-5430
Advancement http://give.evergreen.edu Lib 3900 LIB 3900 (360) 867-6300

Advertising, Cooper Point Journal CAB 316 316 (360) 867-6054

Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity Office Lib 3102 LIB 3200 (360) 867-5371

Agenda Committee

Aguilar-Wells, Michelle
Faculty
aguilarm@evergreen.edu Sem II C-3112 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-5056

Alarcón, Ignacio (Nacho)
Resident Director
alarconn@evergreen.edu RAD RAD A-312D RAD A-301 (360) 867-5115

Alcantar, Mimi
Multicultural Advisor, First Peoples Multicultural Advising Services
alcantam@evergreen.edu Lib 2141 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6182

Fax: (360) 867-5343
Alexandria, Catherine (Jehrin)
Faculty
alexandj@evergreen.edu COM 301 (360) 867-6605

Alfonso, Antonio (Tony)
Director Computing & Communications
alfonsoa@evergreen.edu Lib 1607 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6238

Allen-Ba, Debra
Human Resouces Consultant
allenbad@evergreen.edu Lib 3105 LIB 3102 (360) 867-5364
Alt.: (360) 867-5361
Fax: (360) 867-6823
Alman, Karen
Faculty
almank@evergreen.edu LAB 1020

Altstatt Menchaca, Tanya
Adjunct Faculty
altstatt@evergreen.edu LAB 1020

Alumni Programs Lib 3900 LIB 3900 (360) 867-6551

Anderson, Brian
Construction Proj Coord 2
andersob@evergreen.edu Lab II 1261 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-5421

Fax: (360) 867-6791
Anderson, Karina
Office Asst 3
anderska@evergreen.edu CUP 103 CUP (360) 867-6318

Anderson, Kathy
Office Assistant 3
andersok@evergreen.edu Lib 2122 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6328

Anderson, Monique
Costume Shop Supervisor
andersom@evergreen.edu Com 215L COM 301 (360) 867-6057

Anderson, Nancy
Faculty
anderson@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3102 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6519

Andrew, Kevin
Assistant Director, Internships & Employer Development
andrewk@evergreen.edu Lib 2135 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6189

Fax: (360) 867-5343
Anguelov, Lachezar (Lucky)
Faculty
anguelol@evergreen.edu Lab I 3005 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6636

Animation Lab Aide, Animation Lab Aide animation@evergreen.edu Com 311D LIB 1501 (360) 867-7448

Animation Labs
animation@evergreen.edu
http://blogs.evergreen.edu/animation/
Com 311D COM 301 (360) 867-7448

Annual Fund Office http://give.evergreen.edu/annualgiving.html Lib 3917 LIB 3900 (360) 867-6190

Fax: (360) 867-6799
Aquino, Elma
Financial Reporting Accountant
aquinoe@evergreen.edu Lib 1119 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6301

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Aragon, Theresa
Faculty
aragont@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2104 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6840

Aramark: See Food Services, Aramark

Archives Lib 0426 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6126

Arneson, Myka
Prospect Research Coordinator
arnesonm@evergreen.edu Lib 3915 LIB 3900 (360) 867-6552

Arney, William (Bill)
Faculty
arney@evergreen.edu Lab II 3264 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6097

Arnold, Regina (Gina)
Faculty
arnoldr@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2104 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-5121

Arriola, Anthony
Secretary Senior
arriolaa@evergreen.edu CAB 313 CAB 313A (360) 867-5220
Alt.: (360) 867-6220
Fax: (360) 867-6697
Arthur, Gary
Faculty
arthurg@evergreen.edu Grays Harbor CC CC (360) 538-4209

Arts Operations http://www.evergreen.edu/visualarts LAB2 2257 (360) 867-5031

Asmath, Abdul (Abdul)
Custodian 1
asmatha@evergreen.edu Lib 0602 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach CRC 210 CRC 210 (360) 867-6770

Assistive Technology Lab http://www.evergreen.edu/access/assistive-technology.htm Lib 2318 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6016

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management Lib 1245 LIB 1245 (360) 867-6310

Fax: (360) 867-6321
Associated Alumni and Friends of Evergreen http://www.evergreen.edu/alumni/association.htm Lib L3900 LIB 3900 (360) 867-6551

Atkinson, Lonnie
Program Assistant - Residency
atkinsol@evergreen.edu Lib 1101K LIB 1101 (360) 867-5191

Fax: (360) 867-6680
Audio Recording Facilities
http://blogs.evergreen.edu/audio/audio-studios/ LIB 1501 (360) 867-5848

Aviles, Angel
Maint Mechanic 1
avilesa@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-6349
Alt.: (360) 867-3852
Azar, Averi
MES Program Assistant
azara@evergreen.edu Lab I 3019 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5940