College Holidays

2018
Holiday Event Date
New Year’s Day (Campus Closed) Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Campus Closed) Monday, January 15, 2018
President's Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Veteran's Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Native American Heritage Day Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Tuesday, December 25, 2018
2019
Holiday Event Date
New Year’s Day (Campus Closed) Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Campus Closed) Monday, January 21, 2019
President's Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Native American Heritage Day Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019