Multicultural Advising Drop-Ins

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Jun 08 2018 except Wed Jan 24 2018, Wed Feb 14 2018, Wed Mar 14 2018, Wed Apr 11 2018.
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Evans Library 2147/2151

Do you have questions about academics, life skills, or personal stuff? Stop by the Trans & Queer Center and The Unity Lounge for drop-in advising with our professional staff!

Sponsored By: Trans & Queer Center and First Peoples Multicultural Advising Services

Calendar Categories

Sports, Health, and Wellness Science & Technology Arts & Entertainment Politics & Society Academics