Math Tutoring

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 08 2018 except Fri Mar 30 2018.
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Friday, January 19, 2018 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Friday, February 9, 2018 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Friday, February 23, 2018 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Friday, March 2, 2018 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Friday, March 9, 2018 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Friday, March 16, 2018 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Friday, March 23, 2018 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Friday, April 13, 2018 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Friday, April 20, 2018 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Friday, May 11, 2018 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Friday, May 18, 2018 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Friday, June 1, 2018 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Friday, June 8, 2018 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Evans Library 2151 (Unity Lounge)

Come to the Unity Lounge, where Pittsburgh, our Peer Advisor, will be on hand to help you out with your math struggles! 

Sponsored By: First Peoples Multicultural Advising Services

Calendar Categories

Science & Technology Academics