Unity Lounge Weekly Social

Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times except Wed Jan 31 2018, Wed Feb 14 2018, Wed Mar 14 2018.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Evans Library 2151

Come to the Unity Lounge for a cup of coffee or tea and a snack, and enjoy our welcoming space.

Sponsored By: First Peoples Multicultural Advising Services

Calendar Categories

Sports, Health, and Wellness Arts & Entertainment Politics & Society