AthleticsHome

Women's Soccer 2005 Schedule and Results

Day Date Opponent Place Time / Box Score
Tue Aug 23 Morningside College Olympia, WA W 2-0
Tue Aug 30 Central Washington University Ellensburg, WA W 3-1
Thur Sept 1 at Pacific Lutheran University Tacoma, WA W 2-0
Sat Sept 3 Alumni Olympia, WA 1 p.m.
Sat Sept 10 Cascade College Olympia, WA W 15-0
Fri Sept 16 Albertson College Olympia, WA T 1-1
Sat Sept 17 Eastern Oregon University Olympia, WA W 3-1
Wed. Sept 21 at Corban College Salem, OR W 4-2
Sat Sept 24 Warner Pacific University Olympia, WA W 3-0
Wed Sept 28 at #4 Concordia University Portland, OR W 1-0
Fri Sept 30 University of Great Falls Olympia, WA T 1-1
Fri Oct 7 at Oregon Tech Klamath Falls, OR W 3-0
Sat Oct 8 at Southern Oregon Ashland, OR T 0-0
Fri Oct 14 at Eastern Oregon University La Grande, OR T 1-1
Sat Oct 15 at Albertson College Caldwell, ID W 1-0
Sat Oct 22 Concordia University Olympia, WA L 0-2
Wed Oct 26 Cascade Conference Tournament
Corban College
Salem, OR T 1-1
Evergreen wins 5-4 in pk's
Sat Oct 29 Cascade Conference Tournament Finals Concordia University Portland, OR L 0-1
NAIA Region 1 Tournament TBA TBA
NAIA Region 1 Tournament TBA TBA
NAIA National Tournament TBA TBA

Other Schedules