AthleticsHome

2008 Men's Soccer Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT (Press Release) PLACE GAME TIME / SCORE (Box Score)
Thurs. Aug. 21 University of Great Falls Olympia, WA
L 1-2
ARNO ZOSKE TOURNAMENT
Sat. Aug. 30 # Evergreen Vs. University of British Columbia Olympia, WA
L 2-5
Sun. Aug. 31 # Evergreen Vs. Simon Fraser University
Olympia, WA
L 1-3
Fri. Sept. 5 Walla Walla University Olympia, WA
W 8-0
Sun. Sept. 7 Embry-Riddle Univ. (AZ)
Olympia, WA
L 1-2
Sat. Sept. 20 * at Northwest University Kirkland, WA
L 0-1
Fri. Sept. 26 * College of Idaho Olympia, WA
L 1-2
Tues Sept. 30 * at Warner Pacific Portland, OR
W 4-3
Fri. Oct. 3 * at Cascade College Portland, OR
L 3-4
Sat. Oct. 4 * Concordia University Portland, OR
L 1-3
Wed. Oct. 8 * Corban College Olympia, WA
W 2-0
Sat. Oct. 11 * at Oregon Institute of Technology Klamath Falls, WA
W 2-1
Tues. Oct. 14 * Concordia University Olympia, WA
L 0-1
Mon. Oct. 20 at Simon Fraser University Burnaby, BC
L 0-6
Sat. Oct. 25 * Northwest Christian College Olympia, WA
W 5-1
Sunday Oct. 26 * Warner Pacific College Olympia, WA
L 0-1
Tues. Oct. 28 * Northwest University Olympia, WA
4:00 PM
  • % Scrimmage
  • * Cascade Conference Game
  • # Tournament
  • Bold indicates home games

Previous Schedules